Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Surroundings Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Markus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
I'll be back

Location Morning walk Quiet
7.3
Report this review
Luke K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great Beach Location

Beach, Massages and Cocktails
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed here. It has the perfect beach location, lots of activities and restaurants near by if you want to get out. The you staff member at the bar near the pool (one i think his name was) was excellent, spent the time to get to know your name and made sure you were well looked after.
Report this review
Bridget K. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
holiday in sanur

the staff the gardens and being upgraded
8
Very enjoyable. 3rd time at mercure and would go back there.
Report this review
Clara M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Excellent location; great experience

location, swimming pools, beach bar
9.3
Excellent. Lovely hotel with amazing staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sanur.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Relaxing holiday

Loved the cool sea breeze as u relax on the sun lounges. It's peaceful and relaxing . We also loved the gardens
7
We throughly enjoyed our stay here always feel relaxed after our visit. We will be back again .
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
A very good place to relax..

location is facing beach; staff are friendly; value for money is good
3.3
just hope they have complete toiletries such as tooth brush and hair conditioner.
Report this review
Danuta M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
My stay in Mercure

I loved the location right on the beach and my morning walks on the footpath along the beach to have a breakfast at my favorite cafe. I also liked the friendliness of the staff.
8
Very enjoyable and relaxed. There are many good restaurants and massage places nearby. The only drawback for me was so many people smoking without any restraint. I had to move many times on the beach from the smokers and eventually I gave up. I would come back again as have many good memories there.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Bathrooms too old, no exhaust fan, lots of rubbish

Lovely gardens, good balcony , great staff , great location , good value for money
7.7
Very enjoyable stay, would reccommended it
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
back again

staff, location, value for money.
8
As always very good . stayed many time's.
Report this review
Sue M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
bigmac

quiet location pool
7.7
Shower was cold every day. Need to put wooden sunlouges around pool with umbrellas to give more option other lounges uncomfotable. Need longer times for shuttle bus. Need a shuttle service to kuta.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SurroundingsMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Resort Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02