Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Surroundings Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Luke K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great Beach Location

Beach, Massages and Cocktails
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed here. It has the perfect beach location, lots of activities and restaurants near by if you want to get out. The you staff member at the bar near the pool (one i think his name was) was excellent, spent the time to get to know your name and made sure you were well looked after.
Bridget K. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
holiday in sanur

the staff the gardens and being upgraded
8
Very enjoyable. 3rd time at mercure and would go back there.
Clara M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Excellent location; great experience

location, swimming pools, beach bar
9.3
Excellent. Lovely hotel with amazing staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sanur.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Relaxing holiday

Loved the cool sea breeze as u relax on the sun lounges. It's peaceful and relaxing . We also loved the gardens
7
We throughly enjoyed our stay here always feel relaxed after our visit. We will be back again .
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
A very good place to relax..

location is facing beach; staff are friendly; value for money is good
3.3
just hope they have complete toiletries such as tooth brush and hair conditioner.
Danuta M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
My stay in Mercure

I loved the location right on the beach and my morning walks on the footpath along the beach to have a breakfast at my favorite cafe. I also liked the friendliness of the staff.
8
Very enjoyable and relaxed. There are many good restaurants and massage places nearby. The only drawback for me was so many people smoking without any restraint. I had to move many times on the beach from the smokers and eventually I gave up. I would come back again as have many good memories there.
David M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Bathrooms too old, no exhaust fan, lots of rubbish

Lovely gardens, good balcony , great staff , great location , good value for money
7.7
Very enjoyable stay, would reccommended it
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
back again

staff, location, value for money.
8
As always very good . stayed many time's.
Sue M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
bigmac

quiet location pool
7.7
Shower was cold every day. Need to put wooden sunlouges around pool with umbrellas to give more option other lounges uncomfotable. Need longer times for shuttle bus. Need a shuttle service to kuta.
Chantcharas B. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
Worth for money

Peaceful, Good price, Good view
7.3
Staff were attentive and helpful. Hotel location is good. White sand and nice beach. Good for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mercure Resort Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F02