Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok Cottages
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure Sanur Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Villa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1067 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Mr C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
A Jewel in Sanur

Location, Gardens and staff
8.3
Excellent, this the 4th time I and or my wife have booked a room here. We will return many times, Mercure Sanur certainly met our needs and expectations
Report this review
David E. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
A Great Hotel

Staff, Beach and tranquility
10
We have stayed here a few times now and always find the staff extremely polite and helpful ..the beach is very clean and the gardens are maintained beautifully. Its an easy walk or taxi ride into the main shopping strip to visit various restaurants or just for sight seeing. The rooms are freshened daily and have all the amenities you require and very comfortable beds.
Report this review
Tetty P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
Mercure has everything we expect

The private beach, comfortable bed and sofa bed, room size, balcony
8
We have stayed at Sanur Mercure two years in a row. We spent five nights each and have been satisfied with our holidays here. The thing that made us choose this hotel was mainly because it offered private beach at an affordable price. Mercure sanur has everything we expexct for our family holiday, private beach, kids club, two swimming pools, big comfy bed plus sofa bed in deluxe room, 2 choices of shower heads in the bathroom, hot water and water boiler for yout tea and coffee. We also like the tropical surroundings and the beach was nice with a calm currents, which perfect for young kids to dip in and frolic. On our first visit we had a deluxe room with a big room size and a small balcony and on the second one we stayed in a not too big room size but with a bigger balcony. We liked both. Mercure location was a bit secluded, and if you stay here, you'd have a couple of good reaturants options to dine without walking diatance. There were little minuses. On both of our stays, one of the lights in the room were out. Plus our bathroom was a bit smelly. The swimming pools were not the best ones I have swam in. I wish they had the steps where you could stand along the sides of the pools. however, the kids were always happy swimming in both of the swimming pools.
Report this review
Brendan C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2016
A delightful stay

The staff and their friendliness and help. The peace and quietness. The beautiful location.
10
I had a fantastic stay and enjoyed myself. I love it at Sanur. This is my third trip here and third time staying at the Mercure. It is so peaceful and the staff are wonderful. I love the environment and my room was great.
Report this review
Nadezhda S. Families with older children Bulgaria, November 6, 2015
Perfect

Location, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
9.7
My stay at Mercure was exactly what I imagine it to be. Everything was perfect!i loved to walk thru the beautiful gardens,smile at the friendly staff and relax on the beach! I recommend this resort and one day i will be back for sure! Thank you
Report this review
Sue M. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
relaxation

friendly relaxing quiet
7.7
Report this review
Huimin L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
Wonderful weekend

Beach, convenience, proactive staff
9
Report this review
Scarlett W. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2015
very plesant

The Beach. the gardens, the openness
9
great....
Report this review
Nicodemus G. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2015
nice Hotel

nice hotel and great beach location. We like it.. thanx u
7
Report this review
Lieve D. Couples Belgium, September 18, 2015
Old beaty going down

Location at the sea
6
Disapointing. The badroom was dirty. Room die not even have ashtray on the terras. The minibar was completely empty and the TV wasn't even plugged in. I had tot move furniture and follow cables tot het it work. . bathslipper and Bathrobe werd missing. Not even the ysual flower on the bed was there. At 9h in the morning more then half of the morning buffetstands wereld empty. Nobody gold or showed US where tot find bread and coffee. Although the tird visit in 5 years i will not return likely.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 736 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge gardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok CottagesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure SanurMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - VillaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby areaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby desl


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08