Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1041 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Anri C. Couples South Africa, August 25, 2015
Hotel has alot to offer but is not maintained

The location is beatutiful, you get a real island feeling to it.
6.7
We had a great stay, Sanur as a town has so much to offer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms has so much to offer but is really run down. There was mold around the taps and the bedding was tourn at some places. But still all and all we had a wonderful time.
Report this review
Wendy C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
an original gem

locationm, staff, ambience
8.7
I have stayed many times at the Mercure and it is always my first choice if vacancy. it is very comfy, gorgeous gardens and loads of character. unfortunately due to the very dark blue tiles, both pools are too warm to swim in. I would like to highly recommend the Ritz Tailor, just before you get to the Irish Pub. He does impeccable work at really reasonable prices - I have had many many items made - excellent.
Report this review
Deborah F. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Great Plce to stay

Lots of trees. Plenty of pool beds. Push bike hire was good
10
The beds were the biggest I have seen and very comfortable
Report this review
Mirjam W. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2015
Will always stay in Mercure when in Sanur

The beach, good location.
9
Report this review
Mr C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Mercure Sanur,

Location, Lcation, Location
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Markus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
I'll be back

Location Morning walk Quiet
7.3
Report this review
Luke K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great Beach Location

Beach, Massages and Cocktails
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed here. It has the perfect beach location, lots of activities and restaurants near by if you want to get out. The you staff member at the bar near the pool (one i think his name was) was excellent, spent the time to get to know your name and made sure you were well looked after.
Report this review
Bridget K. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
holiday in sanur

the staff the gardens and being upgraded
8
Very enjoyable. 3rd time at mercure and would go back there.
Report this review
Clara M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Excellent location; great experience

location, swimming pools, beach bar
9.3
Excellent. Lovely hotel with amazing staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sanur.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Relaxing holiday

Loved the cool sea breeze as u relax on the sun lounges. It's peaceful and relaxing . We also loved the gardens
7
We throughly enjoyed our stay here always feel relaxed after our visit. We will be back again .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - InteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Resort Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04