or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
value for money

good location, rooms is clean & comfortable
9.3
Very good, the only setback was, the hotel is unable to offer connecting rooms , but this hotel is really value for money
Paulo S. Families with young children Brazil, December 14, 2013
Nice hotel at great cost in a fisherman beach

great swimming pools, close to the beach, nice rooms, quiet, great greenery
7.3
Quite good. Breakfast buffet is expensive and could have wider variety. Beach is poor and waveless. Take a taxi and go somewhere else. Swimming pools are great. Staff is very friendly. Great cost and great rooms. If you don't mind taking a taxi to go to a decent beach the hotel is quite nice per se. Food and drinks at hotel are expensive. Cross the street and you will find great food at great price. I could have whole family (7 people) meals at ~usd30
Vonny T. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room

friendly staff, location and beach access
8.3
It was a lovely stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Beach is just right in front of the resort and it's very clean with quiet surroundings. The only thing is the wifi is not that good from the room, works well in the lobby area though :-)
Gilbert G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very nice!

Locvation, friendliness, surroundings
10
Excellent, no complaints. I really enjoyed the entertainment offered at dinner time. The hotel pools were excellent, the staff friendly and just a nice atmosphere in general.
Sura S. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2013
Good location and convenoence

Location, Nice garden & Sea view, Good breakfast
8.7
Short stay with Mercure Sanur hotel, but feel relax and comfortable with their facilities. Restaurant recommended by hotel staff was very good.
Dyah P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Beach Front

quiet, beach as your backyard, value for money
7
if the management decided that when a guest does not hang the "DO NOT DISTURB / PLEASE MAKE UP ROOM" means they required the bed to be made up, then the management need to put this notice in the room. or better, take out the double-sided SIGN. just make it DO NOT DISTURB sign. therefore, the cleaning people would not assume that the sign as DO NOT DISTURB one when they saw it from a distance. I got rooms on upper level (2nd floor). one last thing, I found that most of gardeners were not friendly at all.
Kim Y. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
a welcome relief from ther ushof legion

gardens, pools and beach
9.3
We had a wonderful stay and definitely will come again, and we are recommending it to all of our friends. The only minor complaint was poor wireless internet access in rooms and outdoor areas.
Michelle M. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2013
Great hotel

friendly staff, shuttle bus to shopping centre & beautiful gardens
8
Ancella T. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
I really want to stay again at this hotel!

Cozy places, green environment, and quiet places
8.3
I really have a perfect place to relax on my honeymoon.
Young K. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

nice environment, good beach, nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07