or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Wijnand P. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2014
A great hotel at perfect location

Perfect room - nice beach - friendly staff
8.7
We had e very nice stay here. Very nice modern room with all conveniences. Beautiful bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Good free wifi. Located at the beach without big waves because the reef is far from the beach. Hotel has nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast was not included with our booking and is quite expensive in the hotel (130.000 rupia / $ 13 pp), so we had a very good breakfast across the street at Flames for 65k pp.
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Great Stay

Comfy bed, Quiet, Own beach
8
Great stay, big room. Bungalow style. We stay in 2nd floor, own terrace nice garden. Nice beach to enjoy sunrise or sunset ( dont forget to bring an anti mosquito lotion ). We rent a car, so a little remote place is no problem for us.
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Nice place for holiday

Relaxing, value for money, large room with balcony
7.3
Very nice place for holiday, large room with balcony. Close to some nice restaurant.
Heydel U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
pure serenity... quiet and relaxing

1. clean 2 . comfortable 3.value for money
8.3
Great experience. Friendly staffs. relaxing environment.
Francesco G. Solo travelers Italy, January 11, 2014
Location fantastic,management very BAD

Location only
5
I have to say that the stay at this hotel member of accor group was a big delusion,the expectations was to be in a luxury hotel which was true only for the location but other then that it was less then 1 star hotel. On the second day of my stay while taking sun at the beach I ordered a drink at the kiosk and after I gave my room number I went back relaxing at the sun,after 5 minutes the responsible of the kiosk (about 50 y.o. man) came to me and asked several times to give my room number but it wasn't wrong and he said that I should had pay cash the drink as I had no credit card or there was something wrong with my room... I was surprised as the day before checking in I gave my credit card to the front desk and believe me it was a credit card with credit of over$100.000 so I said that there was a mistake made from them side but he really did insist to get paid right away even I told him that I didn't have any money or credit card with me,this made me so mad and ruined my day,because the way he act was so ill-mannered that when I got mad on him and clearly told that if he force me to go to the far away room to pick up the money I was going to complaint to the manager,then he left but my day was totally blacked down..... again on the beach side I asked for the towel to the person and he asked if I have got the coupon but I didn't received it from the front desk and with really bad manners with no smile which is so unusual in Bali as they all smiles he wouldn't give me the towel so I preferred stay on the chair without because to go to the front desk from the beach is really far. I believe there is something wrong with the management as the staff all seem to be very unpolite and bad mannered,un-happy.
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Value for money

Big room, quiet area, beach...
7.7
Nice stay, nice n quiet place to enjoy our holiday. A lot of nice restaurant in Sanur, for sure cheaper than Kuta ( too crowded for us ). Easy access to Denpasar. Better if u have / rent a car... coz no public transportation... except taxi
Elizabeth H. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
We LOVE the Mercure!

fantastic pools, shaded beach area, lots of space for young children to explore
10
Our stay was fantastic - this was our second stay at Mercure Sanur. We were upgraded unexpectedly to a very spacious beach front suite. It was lovely as we had an upstairs and downstairs. The hotel provided a baby travel cot for our youngest child. The Mercure is at the end of the beach walk and so it is nice and quiet for families. The grounds are stunning with so many different types of flowers and trees. We ate breakfast once at the hotel and another time just out the front at the Gardenia Cafe - one of our favorites. The Mercure is right on the beach... a fantastic choice for families with young children visiting Bali.
Cakra T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
nice surrounding, close to the beach

garden, beach, tranquility
6
we spent 2 nights.check-in a little bit slow, need about one hour to have my room ready. good surrounding, with a lot of big tree. close to the beach
Cakra T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
great garden, close to the beach

beach, trees, garden
6
good, close to the beach/ocean.a little bit of slow on check-in
Tania R. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Very relaxing, great access to beach swimming pool

My room was nice and big with a big bathroom. It was nice and cool. I liked the balcony and was very close to the beach and swimming pools and restaurant. My power went off in my room for a while whic
8
My stay was generally very good ! Great access to beach swimming pools. Staff were very nice and obliging. The food in the restaurant was very nice and very affordable.my room was nice and big I especially liked the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07