or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Barree E. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Nice for some time out.

Room, pool, location
9.3
Had a wonderful time and will be back next year. Good for adults. Close to restaurants. Extra large room, nice balcony..
Kerri D. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful surroundings

Large, clean room. Close to beach, beautiful swimming pool, close to beach restaurants
8.3
Jacobus M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 5, 2013
OK

clean and big room, good bathroom, good bed, fast internet
7.7
stay was OK, I was there with a business partner for business in bali, the hotel was really OK
Kezia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
hate the breakfast and internet speed

atmosphere, quiet, design
6.3
the atmosphere was great, i'm disappointed with the food, internet speed and fogging smell though. the breakfast was terrible. the fogging, i've closed the room doors, but i could smell the fog. and internet speed was also disapointing.
Lorrel E. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2013
Excellent Ocean front view

I could see & hear the ocean from my room, Hotel was above average clean, plenty of restaurant selections close by on the trail along the ocean that had better pricing than hotel
9.3
I wanted to be close to the ocean for the last few days in Bali and this was perfect.Could have stayed longer it was so pleasant, peaceful and lots to do if you wanted. They would make arrangements easily enough if you needed taxi or shuttle to airport. Free bike rental was nice too!The beach is beautiful and well taken care of. Its an older property and one of the charming features is that its not loud with lots of music etc as I experience is many of the new hotels.I would definitely stay here again.
Qian X. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2013
Beach and sun

Beach, sun, service
8
Lorna P. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
Beautiful Beach Front Hotel

Beautiful grounds, good location and clean comfortable rooms.
8
The Mercure is a beautiful hotel. It is well run and centrally located within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The beach is clean and well maintained. There are an abundance of lounging chairs and umbrellas with plenty of water sport options along the beach.
Julie Y. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Perfect location for relaxing beach holiday

Friendly attentive staff, fabulous gardens and beach location
8.7
Quiet relaxing oasis to come home to after the hustle and bustle of shopping and touring. Staff always very welcoming and helpful. Very enjoyable holiday
Eileen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Totally relaxing. I was blissed out.

the beach; the serenity, value for money
9.3
I love the Mercure. It's so warm, welcoming, quiet, uncrowded, and fantastic value for money. The gardens are beautiful and the atmosphere is serene. I have stayed here before and it feels like 'coming home'. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice and clean rooms with private beach available.

Private beach, location, and clean rooms.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01