or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Lucien Z. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Actually a great value hotel

Great value, room was large and practical
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here - excellent room (large and practical). They had free Internet but the also had a premium paid Internet service! I cannot understand this as the free Internet was hardly worth the effort-it didn't work very well! Why don't they just add a few dollars to the room rate and give everyone a quality "free" Internet. The hotel was down one end of Sanur Beach-quiet and away from things which some may not like but we did not mind!
Johnson C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Easy and quiet getaway, less commerical

Quiet, close to beach, easy access
7.7
Very value for money because of Agoda price. Very easy access because close to bypass, a number of nice restaurants around the hotel. Quiet and ldeal for relax and rest. Not so crowded like Kuta area
Eric D. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2013
comfortable and value for money

location swimming ppol, quite
8
realaxed, I like it I saw them updating the hotel all the time
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Perfect landscaping and smiling staff

Staff, landscape, pool
4.3
Consistency is about the main thing I can say about the Mercure. I stayed here 3 years ago and the same problems persist. Bad food from the restaurants then, bad now. Great landscaping then, great now. However, the property looks old and tired. My room had cracks on floor and walls. The shower drainage doesn't work and overflows the bathroom. The outdoor rail and seating area is dirty
Deb T. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
9.3
Brilliant stay. Staff are lovely and have good English. Great location on the beach. Recommend the Yoga Centre next door. Great shopping and water sports easily available. Rooms are clean, well maintained and the staff will help you with anything.
Eric D. Couples Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Excellent hotel for a very reasonable price

Right on beach, quet, pools, garden
9
Very nice pleasant stay. When we come to bali, we always stay at this hotel. It's right on the beach, and very quiet. Has internet in the rooms and friendly staff
Arif A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
nice and friendly staff

friendly staff, big room and having private beach
8.7
Great! When i want order extra bed, the staff said to me for looking the room first because they have sofa that they can prepare as extra bed without any charge. Woww, it' superb. I believe if other hotel, they will charge for their extra service.
Maroue K. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
very upsetting with the initial service..

agoda was quick to fix my problem..spacious. leafy atmosphere
6
My initial contact with the a man at the desk. Had me in tears He was very rude and dishonest..and said there was no manager on dutyto help me that i had the dates wrong.. There was a manager on duty.
Jane F. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Pool, comfortable room
9.3
Loved our stay at the Mercure! Comfortable and well cared resort. Our son loved the pool and table tennis table. A great hotel for families!
Zeenat M. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Beachfront, nice location, cheap food

beachfront location, staff, free room upgrade
8
It was a pleasant surprise when the hotel offered me a room upgrade upon check-in. Hotel staff also spoke very good English.This is a beachfront hotel and location is ideal for those who just want to laze in the sun. Beach was clean and nice and windy (but there were a lot of kitesurfers so swimming can be a bit difficult), but I didnt get a chance to explore further down the beach for comparison. Hotel provides beach chairs and towels and even brought cut fruits and iced water for guests while we were on the beach. Nice touch! For those on a budget, there are a lot of warungs (local food stalls) along the road outside the hotel where you can get cheap good local food. There are also cheap massage houses along the street outside the hotel. However, wifi was not very reliable in room. You need to put a sign on your door for housekeeping to make up your room (I forgot to do this). When housekeeping was called, room was made up but it seems like bedsheets and towels were not changed. Also before checkout, 2 staff came to my room on 2 separate ocassions to confirm my checkout. It was unnecessary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03