or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Bart O. Solo travelers Belgium, December 3, 2012
perfect hotel

staff
9.3
We have stayed at the Mercure Sanur Beach on numerous occassions and have never been disappointed.If you want a relaxing atmosphere,close to all amenities with good services this fits the bill. Restaurant Tip: visit the Gardenia restaurant 100m down the road from Hotel. The food is great and their cappuccinos are the best.
Rachada J. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly staffs with a good facilities
6
staffs are nice and friendly, big smile and polite. lovely room. clean and convenient facilities is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: got yoga house next door or try SUP with ripcurl school
Firria M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
nice n comfort hotel

staff, sport activity, food
8
Paul H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Peaceful location

On the beach and accommodation is set in traditional gardens
8.7
We have stayed at the Mercure Sanur Beach on numerous occassions and have never been disappointed.If you want a relaxing atmosphere,close to all amenities with good services this fits the bill.
Restaurant Tip: visit the Gardenia restaurant 100m down the road from Hotel. The food is great and their cappuccinos are the best.
Meita R. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2012
nice hotel

comfort, clean
8
i like this hotel, i want stay again at mercure sanur but i hope i can get the room with no problemo with AC..i like the breakfast *yummy
Philip M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Friendly hotel and staff very friendly and helpful

Beautiful gardens.rooms were great and excellent location right on the beach
8
Although slightly out of the main street area, this hotel was an oasis to come back to after a tour or a hard day shopping. Facilities were excellent, large room, spacious bathroom and lovely view from our balcony to the tropical gardens and the beach.Would certainly recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel at quiet end of Sanur Beach

Fabulous gardens, quiet beachfront, lovely staff, super breakfasts
9.7
We enjoyed our quiet superior room with just 4 rooms in a detached house. Gardens are fabulous, well established and well cared for daily. Breakfasts by the pool are a treat. Staff are always so helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful yoga class in the yoga centre in the grounds. Only one tiny negative comment - the bathroom was in need of some TLC, toilet did not flush well, walls needed some fresh paint and mirrors a better cleaning. Apart from that everything was really lovely.
Restaurant Tip: Great ice ream available at Massimo's on the main Sanur shopping street.
Milly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Lovely landscape !! old but still pretty

I'm in love with the landscape
6
First I come the reception staff was not to friendly, but the other staff like gardener, housekeeper etc was really friendly. The building was old and has been renovated but still good. The landscape is so pretty .. beach front area is so cozy. But the breakfast is terrible. If you love trees you will love this hotel.. and also it's so serene .. good if you want to have relaxation ..
Restaurant Tip: on sanur area the best restaurant is : Warung Mak Beng with the menu is only 1 type "Fish" and if you want to eat steak maybe you can try ARENA pub and restaurant
Fatimah F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.3
It's a nice hotel for both business and leisure. The location is great but the breakfast package is expensive.
Fatimah F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
6.3
It's a nice hotel for both business and leisure. The location is great but the breakfast package is expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04