or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Anne M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel on quiet end of Sanur Beach

Beach location, large grounds, good value
7
We like this hotel, it is on the quiet end of Sanur beach which is what we prefer. They have a large beachfront area, so it never feels overly crowded, like some hotels, where the lounge chairs are lined up right next to each other. There are 2 nice pools. The hotel is older and the rooms are starting to show their age, but given the price and the nice large grounds, we will continue to go back to this hotel.
Stuart L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
A hotel that got easy access to the beach.

Nice pool, beach access, sea sport
6
Stuart L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Average standard at best.

Short walk to the beach, free shutter to the shopping street, not too far from airport
5
Stuart L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Access to various sea sport

Nice heated pool, a stone throw to the beach, nice garden
6
Jacqui W. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Beautiful gardens & pool . Great comfy beds

Pool, beds, jibber an fish
8.3
Lovely, relaxing. Well located & 4 th time here......................
Rita D. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
quiet hotel, beach front, comfortable bed

beach front, comfortable bed, good view
6.3
It is good enough hotel, but the maintenance is not so good. Quite dark in the evening while the hotel guests must walk into their respective staying cottage. No umbrella in the room, so you have to walk in rain.
Ratna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
just okey

many trees
5.7
just okey. room not so clean, thought. i spotted dirt in some places , and during our two nights stay, the dirt sill there, althought they did the room clean up
Jill C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Very pleasant

On the beach, nice gardens, comfortable bed
6.7
We had a nice stay. It was on the beach and there was a lovely restaurant near by. I felt the bathroom was very tired looking, needed a make over, have to say I expected more from a Mercure.
David C. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Nice Hotel but isolated

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
7.3
Nice hotel but the room was a bit tired and the bathroom towels etc were old and discoloured Facilities reasonable but given that it is not surrounded by outside shops etc it needs more onsite facilities. Whilst the room was the second highest price wise on the Agoda site it was tucked away in a corner of the grounds with a minute balcony and no view - very disappointing. Whilst they are all frank comments the stay was enjoyable but I am unsure if i will stay there again.
Barry H. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Had a nicer room the last time we stayed

Location
6.3
The room we had needed to be upgraded, as there were broken tiles in room, and the staircase as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05