My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Julianto J. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

good location
9.7
good location, beautifull place, have pivate beach, near minimarket and restaurant, room clean and large
Dian C. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
great lovely hotel

The Ground is Big
8
It is good to be stay at this hotel because its so quietly
Joel B. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
Great hotel, great service, great location

very clean rooms, nice pools, very friendly staff
9.7
we had a lovely stay that was made very relaxing by the friendly staff. the two different pools made for great opportunities to lay out as well as the beach that is only 50 feet away from one of the pools. the food at both the restaurant and poolside bar was good, but we really enjoyed being able to walk only a few blocks and have so many good options for dinner. located in a quiet part of the town, the mecure hotel would be a place to which we would definitely return.
Paula M. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2012
Great Location, good for the price

Right on the beach front, quick service and close to main shops.
8.7
Although the quality of the rooms were slightly lesser than other hotels, the cheap price and great location made up for this.
Restaurant Tip: Try the local restaurants for a cheaper breakfast.
Paula M. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2012
Great Location, good for the price

Right on the beach front, quick service and close to main shops.
8.3
Great location, rooms had some disadvantages but so much time spent on the beach it didn't matter.
Restaurant Tip: Eat breakfast on the main street (far cheaper and better quality) than at the hotel.
Karen H. Solo travelers South Africa, August 8, 2012
Great location , clean but you can hear neighbours

Location
8
Inclusive - for a quiet time - everything is there for a beach holiday. Comfy bed but I could hear the neighbours at night .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cycling along the beach front is great
Suzanne V. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
wonderful location with friendly staff

cleanliness of pools; delicious food at buffet breakfast, location and beautifully kept grounds
8
would highly recommend to friends to stay here. i loved the isolated location away from trashy aussies. spacious grounds and rooms were a welcome relief as i had never in 14 trips previously to bali, stayed at such a big complex, and because of the set-out it was lovely and quiet which was a welcome relief. good distance for walking along beach path and even for bicycle hire to see more of sanur.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautifully maintained grounds and pool areas.
Deny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel with affordable price

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
We had good experiences within stayed in this hotel, we could played sand castle on the peaceful beach with our kids, rent bicycles for a long-side beach trip and we have no difficulties about internet connection (the staff gave us wi-fi connection in our room as a complimentary)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the staff for wifi connection in your rooms
Lorna P. Groups Canada, July 31, 2012
Beautiful grounds and great beach area

Wonderful clean swimming pools and clean beach .
7.3
The Mercure is a wonderful hotel but the service was very poor. We waited for 3 hours to be checked in. After this major frustration the stay was good. We stayed for 5 nights.The rooms were often not cleaned until late afternoon or early evening and when they were the room was usually missing hand towels or there was only one very worn bath towel. On the plus side the grounds are beautiful and the pool and beach are clean and well serviced. We love the area. The Mercure is a very family friendly atmosphere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to ask and see ur room before you agree to take it. Some rooms have not been renovated and are old and moldy, especially the barhrooms.Other rooms are modern and beautiful.
David B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2012
Hotel ok service not

On the beach, walking distance to resto and shops
5.3
I was supposed to get a King room but instead we had two twins pushed together, and when I said I reserved a king bed they said maybe can tomorrow...so I don't recommend this Hotel at all...my little vacation started bad..don't ever try to sleep with two beds together..
Travel tip: I don't recommend Mercure Hotel in Sanur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07