or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Victoria H. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Nice setting

very pretty grounds.
6
I only stayed one night and arrived late and left early so did not get to see much of the hotel.
Anastasia V. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Great service and great atmosphere for honeymoon

big room, near to the beach, great service and location
9
This is the second time we stay at this hotel and it never let me down. always with great services, big room, and good atmosphere for honeymoon. we can just take a stroll at the beach or go to the nearest supermarket by the shuttle bus. I really recommended this hotel for those who likes quiet place with great service.
Liana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Love the sandy beach

it has direct access to the beach
7.3
Frankly speaking, the location is quite far from city. But it has spacious room and has direct access to the sandy beach. The beach is clean. It is suitable for family with children. The hotel staff are also very friendly and helpful. However, it is quite dark at night as there are not enough lighting, I suppose. The Pandawa Restaurant provides nice food at reasonable price.
Bart O. Solo travelers Belgium, December 19, 2012
great place great staff

location
8.7
there was an initial glitch with the hotel not receiving notification of our booking trough agoda, which was made months in advance. that was sorted out over a weekend, just a few days before our departure to bali. we stayed for ten incredible days - loving every moment - so impressed with the hotel and with sanur itself - it is like a different island to kuta-legian-seminyak, where we have stayed in the past. we will definately go again and we will certainly highly recommend the hotel restaurant tip: caramels spa and restaurant in the main sanur shopping strip - beautiful terriake salmon with tempura vegetables..
Bart O. Solo travelers Belgium, December 16, 2012
nice play to relax

pool
8
first i come the reception staff was super helpful friendly, the other staff like gardener, housekeeper etc was really friendly. the building was old and has been renovated but still good. the landscape is so pretty .. beach front area is so cozy. but the breakfast is terrible. if you love trees you will love this hotel.. and also it's so serene .. good if you want to have relaxation .. restaurant tip: on sanur area the best restaurant is : warung mak beng with the menu is only 1 type "fish" and if you want to eat steak maybe you can try arena pub and restaurant
Wolfgang E. Couples Austria, December 16, 2012
sanur is a nice area but room aircon dripping

private beach. quiet and relaxing
6.3
Bart O. Business travelers Belgium, December 10, 2012
lovely hotel great location services

staff, features
9
We have stayed at the Mercure Sanur Beach on numerous occassions and have never been disappointed.If you want a relaxing atmosphere,close to all amenities with good services this fits the bill.staff is great and helpful Restaurant Tip: visit the Gardenia restaurant 100m down the road from Hotel. The food is great and their cappuccinos are the best.
Rachada J. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
romantic hotel

big room, great location
8
good location nice staffs and many facilities rent a bike or joking along the beach front. it almost 6kg. a lot of thing that you/ family / couple can do from this area.
Hotel Feature Tip: do yoga next door and join rafting group
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Shady comfortable retreat

Location with excellent access to the beach. Great staff. Good shaded areas. Big, clean rooms.
9.3
We love the Mercure. Staff are attentive, welcoming and polite. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Tucked away from the busier parts of Sanur but with good access to all facilities. Excellent shaded beach area, two pools and close to good local restaurants, bars and shops.Our choice of destination when in Bali. Outstanding value for the standard of accommodation offered. I can't fault it.
Bart O. Solo travelers Belgium, December 3, 2012
perfect hotel

staff
9.3
We have stayed at the Mercure Sanur Beach on numerous occassions and have never been disappointed.If you want a relaxing atmosphere,close to all amenities with good services this fits the bill. Restaurant Tip: visit the Gardenia restaurant 100m down the road from Hotel. The food is great and their cappuccinos are the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07