Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Kurnia D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
family hotel with great view

near beautiful sanur beach
8
mercure hotel in sanur is a family hotel with friendly service,complete facilities for family who wants to take a vacation and spent their leisure time. It also has great view and near the beach.
Shopping Tip: the hotel provides free shuttle bus to nearest supermarket
Sandra G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lokasi yang sangat baik

nice rooms, nice beach
8.3
we spent 2 nights there and very satisfied with the hotel. we don't have to go outside the hotel to enjoy the beach and beach games (jet ski, parasailing,cycling, etc). the beach is clean and private. the hotel also provide pick-up service to the nearest supermarket. the room was ok and we like it a lot. would like to stay there again if we go to bali.
Edi I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great services, friendly staff and great location

I've been taking care !
8
We stay for two nights, quite short for a family vacation in Bali. But those two nights were a memorable one for my series of travel after long trip from Malang and Bromo. The front liner staff (especially /Front Office GSO) was admirable. She always ensure my stays are being taking care, not just ended at registration book. This is my firts experience in Sanur after couple time visiting Bali. The hotel has great facility and location, recommended for family vacation with young children. Friendly staff on all functions makes you feel you are not far from home.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel has its private beach and people who can help on some water sport, the RIP CURL Water Sport school is just 25m left edge of the hotel fence.
Emily W. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Quiet hotel with private beach

location of beach, 2 swimming pools, spacious grounds
6.7
I stayed at this hotel with my father (in his 70s) and it was perfect in that it was very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. As it was located on one end of Sanur beach, it felt really secluded and private. I was not too fond of the in-house restaurant but we could find really nice restaurants within a few minutes walk. The staff were lovely and helpful. I found the room itself was slightly small and although they were well-cleaned, the fact is that the buildings are older so it was a bit shabby. There were nicer (much more expensive) hotels just down the beach but I thought this place had the best beach because there was less foot traffic going past.
Hardy S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Private Beach
7.3
Very clean, friendly staff, private beach, perfect to relax
David T. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice resort style hotel

Big franchise hotel
6
THis place was nice for just the average hotel customer. You can go right to the beach or go shopping at Hardys, haha.
Apinya M. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2012
Heart warming hotel with good services

the accommodation, facilities and staff are wonderful...also nearby the beach and night life
8.3
I was checked in at the same day of traditional festival, the hotel has arranged the local dance and ceremony at the sancutary place in front of the hotel. It's very impressive for all guests and don't have to pay a dime.
Restaurant Tip: a small restaurant across the hotel is really good ^^
Victoria H. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Nice setting

very pretty grounds.
6
I only stayed one night and arrived late and left early so did not get to see much of the hotel.
Anastasia V. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Great service and great atmosphere for honeymoon

big room, near to the beach, great service and location
9
This is the second time we stay at this hotel and it never let me down. always with great services, big room, and good atmosphere for honeymoon. we can just take a stroll at the beach or go to the nearest supermarket by the shuttle bus. I really recommended this hotel for those who likes quiet place with great service.
Liana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Love the sandy beach

it has direct access to the beach
7.3
Frankly speaking, the location is quite far from city. But it has spacious room and has direct access to the sandy beach. The beach is clean. It is suitable for family with children. The hotel staff are also very friendly and helpful. However, it is quite dark at night as there are not enough lighting, I suppose. The Pandawa Restaurant provides nice food at reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01