or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
quiete hotel

beach side,natural, unique room
6.3
great holiday
Judy B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet beach location

Location on the beachfront. Quiet. Lovely gardens.
8
Enjoyed our room and stay at this resort. Room was comfortable and well appointed, staff generally friendly and helpful. Having said that, the welcome drink was not very welcoming.......could be friendlier and more attractive. Beachside pool loungers were plentiful but no umbrellas and the pool/beach towels were scruffy and need replacing. We enjoyed the Indonesian buffet meal and music in the hotel restaurant. Overall a pleasant stay
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
I did not enjoy my stay, left after 1 night

Close to beach
2.7
I did not enjoy my stay here, rooms were very tired, aircon was useless, and staff very unhelpful.
Denanda S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Enough Hotel

quiet beach, close with local public area
6.3
The hotel seems a nice beach resort for mid-level travelers. The surounding area is pretty quite and there are two beach areas that locals seem to love. It's nice to meet and interact with them.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
nice hotel good gardens & swiming pools

location,on the beach. staff very helpful
7
This was the 2nd time we stayed there ,will stay again.
Olivia W. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Menyenangkan, dan nyaman

Nice view, facility, the beach is good
9
Very comfort n amazing experience, nice staff n lovely area
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
relaxing haven

location
8
fantastic
Martyn C. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Staff were very helpful. Free transport was provided to go into Sanur. Rooms cleaned to a high standard and completed effeciently
8.3
Had a wonderful stay the Mecure. It was very relaxing, the staff upgraded our room when we got there and the service provided was very good. Only down side was that at the larger pool the pool side tables were not cleaned regularly. There is a yoga school next door to the hotel, beachside massages available and good quality food available at the many restaurants located on the beach close by. I will be returning to this hotel again.
Pek T. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Friendly staff and clean room.
8
The staff are friendly..ordered some nasi campur but took almost 30 mins to serve! Luckily it was delicious. The massages at the hotel spa was just so-so. Didn't make me feel better. Efficient receptionists. If you need food outside..fast and yummy..go to the warung opposite the road. They're friendly too..
Sarah E. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Beautiful gardens, clean beach, friendly staff
8
We have stayed at the Mercure two years running now and have enjoyed our stay on both occasions. The staff are very friendly and speak good English. The gardens are beautiful, peaceful and well maintained. Rooms are not luxurious but are clean, serviced daily, comfortable and great value for money. The hotel is directly off the beach, which is clean and safe with lots of great beach bars and restaurants. My only (tiny) criticism is the price of breakfast - at AUD15 (ish) it's pretty expensive for Bali, so we used the beach restuarants instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08