or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Tiar R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2014
It was very relaxing and quiet place to stay

beach, nature, clean
7.3
The room was clean and good, the staff is friendly. However, lots of mosquitoes since the room is surrounded by plants and also we got broken mini-bar so we can't store baby's food inside since it was very hot inside the cabinet and the mini-bar was not cool at all.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel with amazing value and location

Location, Value, Freindly
8.7
Great staff, Fantastic Location right on the beach and amazing value. The rooms are all very nice with the deluxe having great space and nicer bathrooms, although the superior rooms do have a much bigger (huge)balcony.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
another great stay at the Mercure

location, value, staff
9
Once again we had a great stay at the Mercury Saner, friendly staff, awesome location and amazing value mean this has been my go to hotel for trips to Saner.
Amanda F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

On the Beach, Close to Restaurants and Shops, great atmosphere.
8
Thomas W. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Pleasant stay in a great location.

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Pleasant stay...my room was a little tired however I did see they were doing some refurbishment
Carmen B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and comfortable.

Close to beach, near other hotels, spas and restaurants close by.
8.7
Our stay was most pleasant. Staff were friendly and attentive. The room was serviced daily.
Meilie P. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Nature, quiet place, and clean hotel
8
Nice hotel and nature. I would love to stay this hotel again if come in Bali
Mr C. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
A quality hotel, in a quiet setting

Staff, Gardens, proximity to the beach
7.7
This was my second stay in Mercure, Sanur following our previous visit in August 2013. My experience was again one of excellence. The hotel has a superb garden, the rooms are individual buildings and not a 3 story multi room complex which added to the general atmosphere of being in a large garden, somewhat separate from other guests. The staff were all well trained, helpful and when moving about the hotel, greeted you as you went past. The rooms were more than adequate, always clean and very reasonably priced. The mix of guests from European, Australian, Chinese, Korean also added to my happy experience at Mercure. We will return to Mercure , Sanur on our next trip to Bali in August this year.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Relaxing & peaceful

clean rooms, quitet hotel, nice gardens
9.3
I loved my stay at Mercure Sanur hotel, I have stayed here before and will continue as I find this hotel value for money.
Judith B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Excellent location and staff. Great VALUE AGODA

Location and staff. Overpriced food and not great, expensive hotel next door better valu food
8.3
Very nice, we down graded to a Superior room with a huge balcony which the DELUXR ROOMS had very small balconies. Nice rooms Clean and great cleaning staff and front desk staff. Overall a very nice stay. I would return at the great rate booked through AGODA. I GO TO BALI EVERY YEAR AND THIS WAS THE BEST VALUE FOR HOTEL I HAVE FOUND. STAYED A MONTH.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08