or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Location, peaceful, reasonable cost
8
We have been regulars at the Mercure over many years and we always feel at home and enjoy its friendly atmosphere and beach location .
Jane F. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Love the Mercure

Location, relaxed atmosphere, comfort
7.3
Always a pleasant stay. Swimming pool seem cloudy though!
Jane F. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Kind bed, value, pool
7.7
I love this hotel ....the swimming pool seems to have a few problems ....quite cloudy!
Masato K. Couples Japan, July 16, 2014
The hotel which can relax

The room, a beach, the yard
7.3
The time which is relaxed very much was able to be spent.
Anna C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Location, cleanliness and peacefulness
7.7
Was good, although attention to service around pool are is dropping a little. Staff could be more attentive. I ordered a Martini at beach bar, was awful.... And not a true martini , need to retrain bar staff and provide the correct alcohol. Some things advertised were not delivered like happy hour on spirits/ was only for beer. The bed was not comfortable, might be time for refurbishment. I have stayed at this hotel many times, I hope it continues to offer a good standard by attending to improvements required.
Kerry F. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
summer fun

best beach location, good eating places close by, friendly staff
8
Very large room helpful staff and great location made our weeks break at mercure sanur a very pleasant time
Jemma D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Good close to the boat to gili's

Cheeseburger on room service was delicious! Close to beach and nice area.
7.7
Very nice, comfy beds and the fact it was on the beach was awesome!
Maddy B. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful beach hotel

On the beach, beautiful pools, comfy rooms
10
I love it here! The bathroom has a nice shower, the beds are comfy and the windows let in a huge amount of light. The resort is on the beach and you can rent bikes to ride along the beach path or swim in the beautiful pools, among a range of other activities like yoga. Highly recommend
Heidi V. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing in a beachside location.

Proximity to beach, clean & comfortable rooms, friendly attentive staff
7.7
Sesilia I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellent hotel to relax

Spacious room, close to the beach, beautiful view
8
My family was very happy staying at this hotel. The rooms are spacious. The view is beautiful and has private beach. My kids hope they can stay longer there to swim in the swimming pool and play in the beach..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03