Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
very good experience

next to beach,clean,good staff
7.3
We arrived and they told us that they were over booked and they wanted to move us to another hotel close by. We sat at reception and told them that we we're meeting friends who were arriving on a latter flight from Singapore and we would not move they then found us a room, Not a good experience ! Apart from that the stay was a good one we will stay again at the Mercury resort very nice hotel. We will book again with agoda.com. i hope the book in mistake does not occur again thesame sanirio happened at the Eden Hotel Vietnam in February 2014
Khalil K. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
A great escape

Quietness, tennis court, close to the beach
7.7
My stay was excellent. The hotel located in a quiet area which helps to relax and get the feeling of a good break from city life.
Dench M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
shocking

nothing good to say
4.7
my wife and i spent 6 nights at the BINTANG KUTA that was great, we were then booked into the mercure in sanurnfor 8 nights the resort is a 4 star but in my opinion it is only say a 2 and a 1/2 star, the rooms are not up to a 3 star let alone a 4 star, the beach pool paving had weeds growing thru the joints, the paving was dirty, the restaurant had 2 tarpolins on the roof to stop the rain getting thru, the staff all looked and acted like they did not care, the pool towels were dirty ( the ones we got had big smudges on them ) we booked out 4 nights early with 4 night left, we then booked into the inna grand bali beach. i would NOT recommend the mercure sanur to anybody
Jessica D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Gardens, staff and beach location
7.7
The hotel was good, the staff were friendly and attentive. The downside was the food was not fantastic and was quite expensive but there are great restaurants not far from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for families and older couples.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Mercure Sanur is a quiet, simple beachfront hotel

1) Location in Sanur is great. This is the quiet side of Bali.
8.3
Koah C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
good

nice view
7
Goh T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
A hotel to view Sunrise

can view sunrise, nice food and big
8
we had a memorable night and morning with sunrise with our two old parents at morning 6am. it is beautiful sunrise and we enjoyed it so much.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Nice on beach, if you can get a chair!

The beach.
3.3
We are young and stayed here, it is not ideal for the younger age bracket.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
always enjoyable

location ambience price
9.3
We always choose the mercure when at sanur. location right on the beach is terrific, grounds are beautiful and the rooms are attractive and comfortable. Unfortunately the pools are dark blue tiles so often too warm to swim in. This is not enough to put me off though - I feel very comfortable at this hotel and highly recommend it.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable & relaxing

private beach, hotel cleanliness, attensive staff
7
Sudddenly no water supply in the morning of my check out date.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07