or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Koah C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
good

nice view
7
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Nice on beach, if you can get a chair!

The beach.
3.3
We are young and stayed here, it is not ideal for the younger age bracket.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
always enjoyable

location ambience price
9.3
We always choose the mercure when at sanur. location right on the beach is terrific, grounds are beautiful and the rooms are attractive and comfortable. Unfortunately the pools are dark blue tiles so often too warm to swim in. This is not enough to put me off though - I feel very comfortable at this hotel and highly recommend it.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable & relaxing

private beach, hotel cleanliness, attensive staff
7
Sudddenly no water supply in the morning of my check out date.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
always great

comfortable ambience location
9
I have stayed at the Mercure many times. I really like it there, the rooms are charming and comfortable and it is very reasonably priced. location is wonderful. only downside is the pool is always too warm due to the dark blue tiles, but this visit I was very disappointed as both pools were not clean also. I will always choose this hotel however and hope they will fix the problem. The staff, ambience, attractiveness of the whole hotel will always make it my choice in sanur. Restaurants I highly recommend The Porch and Gardenia and there is a wonderful tailor about 100 metres up the road THE RITZ. Their work is excellent and so are the prices. For leather bags I highly recommend Brendaz Leather, beautiful quality and very reasonable.
Paul H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
quietuiet beachside location

price,location,friendly staff
5.7
quiet resort but starting to get a bit old. No problems and efficient housekeeping
Rafal S. Couples Poland, February 20, 2014
kiss &... never come again...

the best??? oki... 1.delayed chek-in (at 3pm the room still wasn't ready) 2. morning (at 8:00am) door knocking to check-out at once... 3. lack of ammenities (e.g. razor & shaver cream) for guests!
5.3
despite the trade mark "mercure" do not expect to much... the staff is rather not very helpfull but the balineses are more and more tired of tourists definetly so the same hotel crew attitude is shown toward the guests at "mercure-sanur"
Kenneth M. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Great value comfortable beachside hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value, nice rooms, right on the beach.
8.7
This hotel has to be the best bargain on Sanur beach, the rooms are very nice, roomy and clean, staff are all very friendly. The restaurant food we tried was all very nice and the location right on the beach is fantastic.
Tiar R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2014
It was very relaxing and quiet place to stay

beach, nature, clean
7.3
The room was clean and good, the staff is friendly. However, lots of mosquitoes since the room is surrounded by plants and also we got broken mini-bar so we can't store baby's food inside since it was very hot inside the cabinet and the mini-bar was not cool at all.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel with amazing value and location

Location, Value, Freindly
8.7
Great staff, Fantastic Location right on the beach and amazing value. The rooms are all very nice with the deluxe having great space and nicer bathrooms, although the superior rooms do have a much bigger (huge)balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05