or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location, garden surroundings and atmosphere
7.7
As a regular returning customer this is one of my favourite hotels. Value for your money
Ifor N. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel good value

Room, location, quietness
8.3
Good
Nelson N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
perfect

quite, location,close to beach
8
just to summerise Iwant ito go back
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
a bit far from the centre of sanur

cheap, not expensive and high CP value
6
Abit far from the sanur centre a bit old  some blemishes on the towels provided but offer free massage for accor member good t have 1
Mylor C. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Awesome

Great landscape
7.7
Nice n comfort with good landscaping, quiet also from surroundings.
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
quiete hotel

beach side,natural, unique room
6.3
great holiday
Judy B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet beach location

Location on the beachfront. Quiet. Lovely gardens.
8
Enjoyed our room and stay at this resort. Room was comfortable and well appointed, staff generally friendly and helpful. Having said that, the welcome drink was not very welcoming.......could be friendlier and more attractive. Beachside pool loungers were plentiful but no umbrellas and the pool/beach towels were scruffy and need replacing. We enjoyed the Indonesian buffet meal and music in the hotel restaurant. Overall a pleasant stay
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
I did not enjoy my stay, left after 1 night

Close to beach
2.7
I did not enjoy my stay here, rooms were very tired, aircon was useless, and staff very unhelpful.
Denanda S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Enough Hotel

quiet beach, close with local public area
6.3
The hotel seems a nice beach resort for mid-level travelers. The surounding area is pretty quite and there are two beach areas that locals seem to love. It's nice to meet and interact with them.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
nice hotel good gardens & swiming pools

location,on the beach. staff very helpful
7
This was the 2nd time we stayed there ,will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07