or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Kim T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Very friendly staff and good value

Friendly staff
8.3
Very clean and lovely grounds . Breakfast is not really good and needs improvement . Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends
Marilyn M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Lovely & Relaxing

Location, quiet & price
10
We had a lovely 5 night stay. Not having stayed in Sanur before we feel as though we have found a gem. Don't think Kuta will see too much of us anymore! Only thing that we found annoying was the lighting in the rooms. It would be nice to have bedside lamps.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Always a great stay

Location, Service, Value
9
5th time at the Mercure Sanur and still impresses with great friendly staff, fantastic location and great facilities. You really can't go wrong with the value offered by this hotel with generally great deals on DLX rooms which are roomy and confortable and the hotel sits in a great location in Southern Sanur right on a very clean beach with lots of eating option very close by on both the beach and roads. All of the staff have always been super helpful and friendly and the food has always impressed. I'm sure I will be back again soon.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
great ambience

the room the location the staff
9.3
I am a regular at Mercure Sanur because it is a very comfortable hotel in a great position with wonderful ambience. the gardens are gorgeous. staff are fantastic. Local shops & restaurants are great. Highly recommend Denik Natural - had my whole lounge recovered and Ritz Tailor has to be the best tailor in all of Bali! The only problem with the Mercure is that the pools are extremely warm due to the dark blue tiles and no shade, but they are very clean.
Philippa E. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Excellent resort

Gardens rooms beachfront
9.7
We were upgraded to deluxe room which was lovely and we could not fault this hotel. We had a wonderful 7 days there just relaxing by the pool.
Raine L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
IDILIC BALI RESORT

GREAT STAFF HAPPY AND FRIENDLY, QUIET RETREAT LOCATION, HANDY TO SHOPS/ DININNING IF YOU WANT VENTURE OUT AND EXPLORE
8.3
The resort is looking tired, bedding / towels was not 4 star standard very grey , buffet breakfast was okay but the bacon was always over cooked and tuff,please put lime slices with crepes/pancakes, realise catering for many cultures so can't expect it to be as we would cook and have at home. Everyone has different tastes for breakfast. Have you considered a carvery roast/ roast vegies/cauliflour cheese.Ausie and English would love it. Seafood night was poor no prawns, crab crayfish even whole BBQ fresh fish would be nice. Seafood Marina is Italian hello this is BALI ... Bedrooms are comfy but need a revamp, the location and ambience of the Mercure is great for us and would have no worries coming back but it need freshening up.... not the first time we have stayed there .
Vicki G. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Paradise found!

The location, the staff and the facilities.
9.7
We love Sanur and the Mercure was brilliant! The staff welcoming and accommodating and the position, with it's sea breezes to cool us down.....amazing!
Barry B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Review

Location, Part of Accor, Value for money
6.7
Suggest the food menu be broader. Buffets to much of the same. Suggest the facilities need some general maintenance as getting to the falling apart stage and not keeping with competitors
Vicki C. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Close to Perfect!

Location - Staff - Facilities
9.3
I stayed at Mercure with my family which included my 2 young grandchildren. This hotel is a real treasure for families. Although the hotel was full, it didnt feel overcrowded. The staff are wonderful, the grounds are beautiful and the location is stunning. The rooms are clean and tidy - not 5 star flash, but very comfortable and welcoming. We booked again to stay at this hotel and I think we have found our ideal place to stay in Bali!!
David E. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Idyllic setting

Cleanliness friendliness and service
10
This is the second time we have stayed at the Mercure and recommend it highly for the serenity, location and hotel staff.. will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02