or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sanur Hotel

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Susan M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Sues review

Beach side lounge chairs,no harrestment from hawers beach side,pool
6
mediocre/average at best.
Yessica Y. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Nice place

beach, food, staff
9.3
Kerri H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
A little out of the way

Waiting Room, Staff and Grounds
6.3
Staff gave us a warm welcome upon arrival. The rooms are quite nice, but a little tired. Grounds are quite nice with nice pools. A little out of the way for us as we like to be in the centre. Good for people who want to be away from everything, but in saying that, it is only a short taxi ride up to the main town. Overall a pleasent stay. The Mecure has a Waiting Room if your flight leaves at night, equipped with lounges, chairs, TVs and refreshment bar with drinks and cakes etc.This is free of charge if you do not want to pay for Late Check Out
Sarah M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Good stay

bed size. location
7.7
Good hotel. Beds very comfy. Pool card system annoying. No mosquitos. We were given an room joint to an other room. After coming home from dinner one night and simply talking and watching TV we were called nearly instantly to be told to be quiet as the people in the room next to us were trying to sleep. It was only 10pm and we were not happy about this As we were not even Allowed to watch our tv. Through the door which was not locked so the people next to us could come into our room and vica versa you could hear everything
Grant B. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Poor standard bad staff

Pool
4
Disappointing
Nigel N. Groups Australia, November 22, 2014
Family holiday

Hotel was on the beach, lovely pools and departure lounge
7.3
Value for money as a beachfront hotel, he pools were warm and just outside the hotel there were great massage places and restaurants and shopping. We didn't have breakfast or dinner so can't comment on the meals. We did appreciate the departure lounge they allowed us to use after we checked out we were told we could use this facility while we waited for out flight that night. They had showers and towels provided after we swam in the pool etc was very convenient.
Kim T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Very friendly staff and good value

Friendly staff
8.3
Very clean and lovely grounds . Breakfast is not really good and needs improvement . Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends
Marilyn M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Lovely & Relaxing

Location, quiet & price
10
We had a lovely 5 night stay. Not having stayed in Sanur before we feel as though we have found a gem. Don't think Kuta will see too much of us anymore! Only thing that we found annoying was the lighting in the rooms. It would be nice to have bedside lamps.
Julianto T. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Nice resort in Sanur

Clean, great location and helpful staffs
8.3
Let's face it, Sanur is not really a nice beach... a bit dirty. But this hotel is clean and comfy enough. It has 2 pools, although they are not big but good enough. Breakfast was pretty good. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Always a great stay

Location, Service, Value
9
5th time at the Mercure Sanur and still impresses with great friendly staff, fantastic location and great facilities. You really can't go wrong with the value offered by this hotel with generally great deals on DLX rooms which are roomy and confortable and the hotel sits in a great location in Southern Sanur right on a very clean beach with lots of eating option very close by on both the beach and roads. All of the staff have always been super helpful and friendly and the food has always impressed. I'm sure I will be back again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sanur Hotel BaliMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sanur Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01