or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

642, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Bathroom Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Premier Balcony Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Corner Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Suite Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Sky lunge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Acharee T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Convenient and reasonable

location, cleanliness, affordable
8
Reasonable prices with great location, closed to subway and coffee shops and restaurants. Great for family but might not be good for colleagues to stay together because of the way they build the bathroom and bedroom - just sliding door to separate bath and bedroom.
Delia W. Solo travelers Norway, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel, very near underground station

Clean, nice, central location. Good bed.
9.3
I like the fact that the hotel is very close to the underground station, I will use it in the future. Good value for money, nice entrance, modern art. The sky bar is a must, nice view from there. Since I had a bus from Nambu Bus Terminal, I think this hotel was ideal for my needs (only 3 underground stations away).
Chul H. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
good location but service is not the best.

only location
5
just normal. room is quite small. compared to other hotels in Seoul, service quality was not best.
Yau K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Convenient location as it is very near to a subway

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
the good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near to a subway station, and Gangname. The room is clean, but I expect the room should be bigger or include a breakfast for the price that I paid.
Chul H. Business travelers South Korea, April 4, 2014
good location but service is not best.

only location
4.7
just normal
Matthew P. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Excellent

Clean, new professional
9.3
Il J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Good business hotel. Good value for money.

Cleanliness, Room condition, Breakfast
8.3
We stayed at Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe for our business as all other hotels in Samsung (which is where we usually stay). It was surprisingly good and it being new also was has been a comfortable stay. It defintely will be in our short list in the future.
Il J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Good hotel for the business stay.

Cleanliness, good room condition, good breakfast
8.3
We stayed at Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe for our business as all other hotels in Samsung (which is where we usually stay). It was surprisingly good and it being new also was has been a comfortable stay. It defintely will be in our short list in the future.
Genming C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Nice and quiet with good service

Nice and quiet with good service
7.7
Nice and quiet with good service, just the language of the front office staff is not very well spoken.
Delgermaa B. Families with older children Mongolia, March 24, 2014
Too small rooms, no concierge service

Clean, confortable, wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeoulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BathroomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Premier BalconyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard TwinMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard TwinMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior CornerMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Suite DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Sky lungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel ExteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - SpaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - SpaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03