or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

642, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Bathroom Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Premier Balcony Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Corner Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Suite Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard Double Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Sky lunge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (367)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
First rate hotel in good location

Location, Food, Efficient
4
Everything about the hotel was first rate, good location; friendly and efficient staff; good food. The only down-side was that on the first night I was woken up by heavy bass music from a nearby bar. Requested a change of room which was granted. But the new room was 'pokey', and with a shower over the bath, unlike the original room which had a walk-in rain shower. BUT, to be fair, the hotel did change my room for a better one. Would stay again, but not on the side near the bars.
Bohung C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2014
Decent selection of days trip

Location
7.3
Cera Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Decent hotel at the right price

Location, service , staff
7.3
Will return.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
clean, fast service but small room

centrally located with easy access to airport shutter no. 6020 @ KWR 15,000/trip
7.7
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Pleasant stay, but rather expensive per day

Too small room, expensive but good location
7.3
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Consistent, reliable and comfortable

Location is good, the rooms are very comfortable, and the staff are attentive
8.3
Good stay. I still would like to see them erase the charge for renting a locker (which gets you a towel to use the showers. Also, the gym repeated ONE song the whole time I was there. Other than that the stay was fine!
Craig M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Good business hotel, not for a romantic stay

Location, cleanliness, good language skills
8.7
Hotel was clean and close to public transport. Nice short walk to Gangnam.
Elton H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2014
comfortable feeling, good bed for sleeping, quiet

fast and free Wi-Fi, quiet, good bed for sleeping
9.3
Mj K. Business travelers South Korea, June 9, 2014
Failed to room service, but a well-trained manager

good facilities for business, a great air out system, quiet place to stay
7.7
One thing happened in this hotel at midnight. I was supposed to have a late night meal room service and called up to reception. A male receptionist told me that the service was already closed so call up to lounge bar to get order. So I phoned to the bar and asked the same thing, but it was also closed as well. Again, called to the main reception and asked to food delivery service from outside by own and walk down to pick it up. BUT HE REFUSED TO HAVE MY OWN DELIVERY SERVICE FOR OTHER PEOPLE CONVENIENCE and said to go out and have some food at midnight to A YOUNG FEMALE LADY! Finally, I decided to be patient until tomorrow morning and asked him to have an early morning meal room service and what menu good is here. THEN, HE SAID, "I DON'T KNOW" What THE.. I was so angry then, "WHO IS KNOW WHAT IS GOOD HERE, ISN'T IT 5-STAR HOTEL? CALL ANYONE ELSE CAN HANDLE OF THIS BUT NOT YOU" He told me that his manager is coming back within 15 minutes and I set up timer for that long and said to him “Please don't make another mistake” 5 minutes later, a female manager phoned me up to my room and I asked her to come up now although it's too late time so the manager came up, we started to talk. Talked to her everything of the happen, she apologized for her staff to make a mistake(?) or a fault. Provided me a free breakfast for the next day, treated me very nice. (Also, she said it’s a 4 star hotel) I was so in touched about her nice attitude and tried to the best for my sedate anger what she can do. We both were also trying to be nice, then we got both win-win. The next day, when I was checked-out they waived all my mini-bar charges with apologies. I wish to say again to the manager "Thank you very much" to solve this problem in smart way. I strongly believe that the manager is going to have a greater opportunity for herself. Everyone who want to stay at this hotel, please be careful the vacuous male receptionist at midnight!
Won C. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient location.

Staff performance, cleanness, comfortable
9.3
The staff was very professional, fluent in English, and courteous. I also like the location. The subway station is just a few walks away. There's an airport bus station right next to the subway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeoulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BathroomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Premier BalconyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard TwinMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard TwinMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior CornerMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive Suite DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior Twin Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Superior DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Standard DoubleMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Sky lungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ExteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - SpaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - SpaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - SpaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BathroomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08