or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

642, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Bathroom Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Pub/Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Reception Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Interior Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Exterior Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - View
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (418)
Sort by:
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice cozy hotel

location, service and food
9
Very good location in Gangnam area, MTR just along the road. Very nice hotel, lots of eateries and CVS shops around the vicinity. Good service from the staffs! Will stay there again.
Hendrik I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Fantastic

Service, Secured, Cleanliness
8.7
I've spent 3 nights staying at this hotel and I felt very happy with all the services that this hotel provided for us. I recommend this hotel to all of the travelers that would like to spend their holiday in Seoul, it's value for money. The area is very convenient to the public transportation and shopping area.
Tan P. Business travelers France, December 5, 2014
Good location

Location / Fitness Center / Friendly Staff
7.3
The room was not very clean (dusty floor), convenient if a little small. I did not like the buffet and found the food especially overpriced, but that is a personal opinion. Location is just perfect if you have business meetings in Gangnam.
Rodrigo T. Business travelers Costa Rica, November 22, 2014
excelet hotel, good food, prof staff

price, style,food
10
Perfect
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Convenient hotel, small room

Convenient to subway, central area
7
Hotel is new, everything functions well. Very convenient to subway and taxi and the central Gangnam area. Staff is polite but not very helpful unless you have to ask specifically. Lack of that extra star from the good hotels? Hotel is clean and serviced properly. The rooms are small though, just enough space to walk around the bed. Even though all the facilities are provided, such as wardrobe with doors, things seem to be smaller in size and not convenient to use.
Ta C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Excellent Hotel For Business Travelers

Excellent Location, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Staff
9
Hyun M. Business travelers South Korea, November 2, 2014
Good for business traveler

clean & comfortable, near subway station
7.3
It was best choice to stay in Mercure seoul ambassador gangnam sodowe. near the subway station(yeoksam) & coffee shop(starbucks & Pascucci) were in front of hotel. Hotel room was very clean. I will choose this hotel for my next business trip.
Bernard Y. Business travelers Canada, October 31, 2014
Great stay

service, food and location
10
2nd time staying in this hotel, Good hotel.
Evgeny P. Business travelers Russia, October 18, 2014
Mixed feeling

Interior design, location
7.7
I have a mixed feeling about my stay. Let's start with good things. The hotel interior design is awesome, animated Van Gogh paintings were superb, everything other great too. The location was quite OK for me, nearby the places I needed to visit and anyway very close to subway station. Fast and stable wi-fi with no password, a safe large enough for MacBook Pro 15", multi-standard electric sockets, iron and board inside the room (no need to ask staff to bring those) - well, all points. Now to bad, or it's better to say weird things. The hotel rooms have problems with, let's say, usability. There is no trash bin under the sink. If you wish to throw our a used razor or cotton buds - you need to go to the toilet. The "kitchen" corner, the place where the kettle resides, has no electric socket. You have to move the kettle onto beside-table near the bed to boil. Another weird thing - the cafe in the lobby starts working at 11:00!! At 10:30, in spite there was staff at the cashier, I could not have a cup of coffee cause they were not open yet. Quite a strange policy! :) Finally, the drain in the shower was almost stuck, the water was going away too slowly so it was flooding the toilet and would flood the room if I did not put a towel down across the toiled doorway to stop it. Something I would not expect in a 5* hotel...
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
All time favorite

Location clean good food
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeoulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BathroomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ExteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ViewMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05