or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

642, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Bathroom Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Pub/Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Reception Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Interior Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Buffet
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Lobby Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Restaurant Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Facilities Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Exterior Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting Room Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - View
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice cozy hotel

location, service and food
9
Very good location in Gangnam area, MTR just along the road. Very nice hotel, lots of eateries and CVS shops around the vicinity. Good service from the staffs! Will stay there again.
Hendrik I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Fantastic

Service, Secured, Cleanliness
8.7
I've spent 3 nights staying at this hotel and I felt very happy with all the services that this hotel provided for us. I recommend this hotel to all of the travelers that would like to spend their holiday in Seoul, it's value for money. The area is very convenient to the public transportation and shopping area.
Annice L. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel at Gangnam

Great location, nice cafés nearby, clean room
8.3
Endah R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Great service helpful and prompt

Cleanliness, location prompt and friendly service
9.3
I can't thank the staffs enough to always provide me with their best effort! always got what I requested! I lost my gold ring I got frommy mom and the staffs was very helpfully find it back for me!
Datu R. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Good location. Accessible via Yeok Sam Station

Accessible. But small room
10
Stay was fine. Room smaller than expected. Feels like a studio room squizzed into all in 1 type of room. It is ok for 2. Best thing bout this hotel, it is near to yeok sam station
Tan P. Business travelers France, December 5, 2014
Good location

Location / Fitness Center / Friendly Staff
7.3
The room was not very clean (dusty floor), convenient if a little small. I did not like the buffet and found the food especially overpriced, but that is a personal opinion. Location is just perfect if you have business meetings in Gangnam.
Mi J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
very good

price location
9
very good
Dylan T. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, Clean, good for the price

Price, Location, quality
8
We booked a double for a Friday night on Friday morning. Total was $104 with tax, which is good for a hotel of this quality in Gangnam. Pleased with the cleanliness and modernness of the hotel and rooms themselves. The lounge on the 21st floor would be a great place, but very overpriced at $15 for a pint of beer for example.
Ivan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Worth the money

Close to the metro, easily accessible via airport bus and has a sauna
9.7
Was allowed early check-in without a cost. Counter staffs are extremely helpful and food is never a problem as there are a lot of options around the hotel. Only blip was the heater wasn't working one morning, other than that my stay was enjoyable
Yoonyoung J. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2014
mercure gangnam

clean. convinient location. friendly.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeoulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BathroomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - InteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - LobbyMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Fitness RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - RestaurantMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - FacilitiesMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ExteriorMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Meeting RoomMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ViewMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02