or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Elisabeth M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
was okay, but i wont return

fast internet, location, easy access to public transport
5.3
was okay, but i dont thing i will return. the FO staff is so slow
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
its unpleasant

location
4.7
its unpleasant experience, i don't like the room with tacky pink one side wall, there's stained on my bed, the bathroom is really small and not comfortable.
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
very nice and homey

easy access, friendly staff and quick response
8
Wiryo H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Mercure as it should be

Staffs, Cleanliness and Comfort
8.7
We had a nice stay here. Staffs were friendly, room was spacious and clean. Location is in city center, but you better use taxi or own/rented car, since there were no adequate public transport nearby. The only tiny complain: the wellness area was so tiny, and was full with fitness members. Sauna was not warm enough and the whirlpool was not always ready.
Dwiyacitta G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
nice hotel with good indonesian restaurants

Clean room, centrally location, many choices of room services
8
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Fantastic and well deserved holiday

Efficient . brilliant .characteristic.
9.7
Enjoy n took time to relax n enjoy the stay in between few rounds of golf with friends at much discounted rates. So many recommendations i received to stay here and enjoy the many feebies attached to the hotel package n makes all staying here looking fwd for future visits
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
We came for golfing and we really enjoyed it with

Easily accessible to all teh locations of interest
10
Good enjoyable and interesting though we work up early in the morning for golfing and came back late nite of golfing food and entertatinment thus this hotels gives us a good resting place for us to start again the following day afresh to go for another good routine experience.
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
centraled location

centraled location, nice room but small and the price expensive
6.7
Tjio A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
clean but small room

the hotel is centrally located, clean room
7.7
Putri C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Best Hotel

Food, excellent service
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01