or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Kornelius K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
The clean hotel with friendly staff

The buffet, swimming pool and the friendly staff
8
The room is comfort and clean enough. Placed at centre of surabaya,so many access to other site. Friendly staff and satisfied service. Recommended to business trip and family trip.
Felycia E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Nice for business hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, delicious breakfast
8
The room was clean and tidy. In the main road so it is easy to get anywhere
Djoko S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice stay with pleasure

well located,cleanliness,friendliness
8
my wife and I enjoyed it very much for the lovely time we had during our stay
Aulia S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Large room

Large room, nice staff, good location
7.7
Stay there for conference and feel comfortable , nice room, staff and close to tran station
Charles F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Friendly Staff Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
8.3
I am very pleased with the restaurant staff, I was travelling with my wife and my baby. First we come to the hotel, the receptions welcome us, the room we book is not ready yet and we wait another half hour to get it done. We already tired at this time, but the good thing the receptions order the welcome drink to us. The room itself is as my request, high floor, non smoking, kingsize bed. The room is clean and no smell. I like it although the LED tv is too small for this 4stars hotel. Internet you get for free.. good thing! And i found the room is quite enough. Its good, because my baby is sensitive to noise. The next morning we went down to trinity restaurant for breakfast, and i was very pleased because the staff are welcome and very friendly! We enjoy the breakfast menu buffet. but the important thing is the staff in this restaurant welcome and treat us well!
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location and room
7.7
Mario G. Couples Italy, August 18, 2013
Nice, relax

Cleaning, standard service, room accessories
7.3
Nice and relaxing (we stayed in this hotel only one night).
Kurniawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Clean, Safe and easy to access from downtown

clean, comfort, safe and easy to be accessed
8.7
It was fun and nice. My kids spent a lot of time playing on pool. Food was great, bedroom was comfort.
Bambang A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant hotel in the city center of Surabaya

Excellent hotel, in city center, clean
8
On arrival at the airport was easy to get taxi on your choice. Very fast check in specially if you have pre-booking. The room is clean and comfortable. The price is within budget for four star hotel. I recommend this hotel for you that looking for hotel in the city area, clean, and comfortable
Erlytha Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great room with good view

Room was super clean and rully equipment, the city view was great and receptionis was very kind
8.7
Everything was just perfect, except that there were many mosquito in swimming pool area in the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07