Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location and room
7.7
Mario G. Couples Italy, August 18, 2013
Nice, relax

Cleaning, standard service, room accessories
7.3
Nice and relaxing (we stayed in this hotel only one night).
Kurniawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Clean, Safe and easy to access from downtown

clean, comfort, safe and easy to be accessed
8.7
It was fun and nice. My kids spent a lot of time playing on pool. Food was great, bedroom was comfort.
Bambang A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant hotel in the city center of Surabaya

Excellent hotel, in city center, clean
8
On arrival at the airport was easy to get taxi on your choice. Very fast check in specially if you have pre-booking. The room is clean and comfortable. The price is within budget for four star hotel. I recommend this hotel for you that looking for hotel in the city area, clean, and comfortable
Erlytha Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great room with good view

Room was super clean and rully equipment, the city view was great and receptionis was very kind
8.7
Everything was just perfect, except that there were many mosquito in swimming pool area in the afternoon.
Yi W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice hotel

clean,quiet
9
clean and quiet place in the city, all around the hotel are banks from different country, so the security is good.:) pizzahub and KFC are opposite the hotel. shopping malls are a bit far away from the hotel staff are very nice.
Marisa C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
a comfortable stay in the middle of the city

clean aand spacious room, attentive staffs and nice swimming pool
8
it's my second stay in Mercure Surabaya, and I enjoyed it like my first stay. they have executive ladies floor and they have regular room. the room is clean and spacious with easy to adjust air condiitioning system.
Sony A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
8.3
This hotel is located at the central of surabaya. It is near tunjungan plaza wgich is the heart of the city. The dining in this hotel is quite expensive but you can get lots of food nearby.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
1-10 mercure surabaya is 8

attentive staff, services, friendly
8
1-10 mercure surabaya hotel is 8. Location actually not my favorite, because the entrance from city we need to U turn then the street is very traffic. Pool was okay, cleanliness isn't my standard but okay. I very impressed with reaction staff, one day i lost my baby towel, and they very quick knocked my door and offer their helping. During my stay i got promotion price, then the all my requirements had given by mercure. Very satisfy.
Kevin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Average hotel

Location and I dunno how to explain abt the rest
6
Average hotel stay. Dun expect too much from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03