or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Erlytha Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great room with good view

Room was super clean and rully equipment, the city view was great and receptionis was very kind
8.7
Everything was just perfect, except that there were many mosquito in swimming pool area in the afternoon.
Yi W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice hotel

clean,quiet
9
clean and quiet place in the city, all around the hotel are banks from different country, so the security is good.:) pizzahub and KFC are opposite the hotel. shopping malls are a bit far away from the hotel staff are very nice.
Marisa C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
a comfortable stay in the middle of the city

clean aand spacious room, attentive staffs and nice swimming pool
8
it's my second stay in Mercure Surabaya, and I enjoyed it like my first stay. they have executive ladies floor and they have regular room. the room is clean and spacious with easy to adjust air condiitioning system.
Sony A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
8.3
This hotel is located at the central of surabaya. It is near tunjungan plaza wgich is the heart of the city. The dining in this hotel is quite expensive but you can get lots of food nearby.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
1-10 mercure surabaya is 8

attentive staff, services, friendly
8
1-10 mercure surabaya hotel is 8. Location actually not my favorite, because the entrance from city we need to U turn then the street is very traffic. Pool was okay, cleanliness isn't my standard but okay. I very impressed with reaction staff, one day i lost my baby towel, and they very quick knocked my door and offer their helping. During my stay i got promotion price, then the all my requirements had given by mercure. Very satisfy.
Kevin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Average hotel

Location and I dunno how to explain abt the rest
6
Average hotel stay. Dun expect too much from the hotel.
Fitri P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
cozy hotel for family with children

location, clean, price
9
Sella N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Clean and nice hotel, worth the price

clean room, nice breakfast, wide variety of food
7.7
It was a nice and clean hotel, the staffs were friendly and the check in/check out session was also quick. Although the location is close to the city center, but it's still far from the nearest mall. You need to take taxi to go shopping so it's kinda troublesome for ones who don't bring any car. The restaurant was good, there were a lot of international cuisines, from Japanese, Western, and Chinese food. The swimming pool is nice, though it's not really big. It has a fast wi-fi in the lobby area. Too bad you can't get any wifi connection inside your room. the bedroom was good and large, yet it was comfortable. Overall, I enjoy this hotel.
Logan C. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Helpful kind friendly staff

Familiar staff, very helpful staff, clean room
8
It was very pleasant stay feel like home with very helful nice staff also good value for your money . Definitely will come back to this hotel. Thank you Faisol and friends . Nice of you all.
Febriana F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel

bedroom, breakfast, swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07