Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Hong T. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9.3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Nicolas H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Good businesshotel

New room and quiet surrounding
7.3
This is my first time stayed at this hotel. Located at the central Surabaya hotel with quiet surrounding. Check in and check out was fast. This is old hotel with renovation area and renovation rooms. Room was good, bright and relaxing. This hotel is ideal for business and conference. Hotel has complete facilities and good customer services
Report this review
Zu Q. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).
Report this review
Felix T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Comfort bed

High speed internet, comfort bed, good condition
8.3
I was in my business trip, and I spend a lot of my stay out of hotel. So I need room and bed that comfort me. And I find this hotel required the comfort zone of mine. Some review said about rude staff or something that staff doing wrong. But during my stay, I found the staff quiet helpful and friendly. I don't know about the food coz I when I made my reservation, it wasn't including the bf. I didn't know until the confirmation email sent. But overall, I like the way they put the table in the room, so it's all in good score.
Report this review
Alfian T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Budget hotel in outskirts of downtown

price, location and room cleanliness
6.7
Stay was ok, with cost in mind... definitely the cheaper hotel around, about 10 mins taxi ride to the nearest shopping mall. Room cleanliness was ok but design of interior was very shady
Report this review
Untung E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Value for money hotel

clean, gym and spa facilities, centrally located
6.7
My stay was fine. I couldn't use the swimming pool due to Kelud eruption, but I was glad to be able to use their well-equipped gym and also sauna and jacuzzi. My internet connection in my room dropped all of sudden and reported the problem to the staff. The staff in-charge attend to my request and installed a temporary router in my room and the internet connection works again! Awesome service. Finally I was allowed to have late check-in as I was sending my cousin off at a check-in time.
Report this review
Charly D. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
awesome

location, price, clean
5.7
the hotel is clean and also good location, it centre in the city, but if u want to eat on the night, street food very hard to find from that hotel
Report this review
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, quite and cozy
8
Location is good and easy access to airport. Walking distance to Mc Donald, KFC and Pizza Hut. The internet was fast with LAN. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Yani P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Nice Hotel in the Centre of Surabaya

Good for a businesa trip
8.3
Nice hotel
Report this review
Daniel G. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room comfort, cleanliness and standby taxi.
7
We enjoyed our two night stay. However, one would need a cab to go to restaurant, shopping and entertainment but one can always eat at the hotel restaurant as a fall back. Getting transport from the hotel is not a problem because there is always a standby taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01