Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1205 reviews

704 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Andi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good Location and nice hotel

good location, comfy but not so large room
7.7
The hotel room is quite nice, clean, but not as big as I imagine it would be. The hotel location is really nice, only about 5-10 minutes to central Surabaya. Overall stay is quite enjoyable and nice :)
Report this review
Eko N. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Very Pleasant Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality and Good Food
8.3
It's really a pleasant hotel. With a good trained staff everything run smoothly Whatever you ask will come at a very splendid speed. The food is good also, they served many kind of dish from western to traditional food
Report this review
Charly D. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
great hotel

location, price and fast respond staff
8
great hotel, strategy
Report this review
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
comfort stay

friendly, clean, value for money
8
Good and attentive staff. Thank you for GM Mercure and team to make this hotel bright and cheerful
Report this review
Samuel I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
It's a nice and convenience hotel to stay

Clean, friendly, with achievable price
7.7
I was there for a family wedding and the staffs were very helpful with fast service. The room is so convenience and clean.
Report this review
Sow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfy and Convenient Hotel

Strategic location, easy access and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is centrally located making it easy for me to get around town. It was kept clean and the beddings were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. However the access key was rather troublesome. Numerous times when it didn't function well and I'd difficulty getting to my room (especially in the lift.
Report this review
Doreen O. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
It was great. Did not expect it to be so clean.

The cleanliness of the hotel, Friendly staff and location
8
Great. Very comfortable. I love the cold air conditioning
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
7 of 10

price, location and service
7
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Report this review
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Hommy n clean

Good breakfast, easy access, center of the city
8
Report this review
Thomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good hospitality and easy access to every wherein the city
7.7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 704 reviews Next page
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07