or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Average hotel

Location and I dunno how to explain abt the rest
6
Average hotel stay. Dun expect too much from the hotel.
Fitri P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
cozy hotel for family with children

location, clean, price
9
Sella N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Clean and nice hotel, worth the price

clean room, nice breakfast, wide variety of food
7.7
It was a nice and clean hotel, the staffs were friendly and the check in/check out session was also quick. Although the location is close to the city center, but it's still far from the nearest mall. You need to take taxi to go shopping so it's kinda troublesome for ones who don't bring any car. The restaurant was good, there were a lot of international cuisines, from Japanese, Western, and Chinese food. The swimming pool is nice, though it's not really big. It has a fast wi-fi in the lobby area. Too bad you can't get any wifi connection inside your room. the bedroom was good and large, yet it was comfortable. Overall, I enjoy this hotel.
Logan C. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Helpful kind friendly staff

Familiar staff, very helpful staff, clean room
8
It was very pleasant stay feel like home with very helful nice staff also good value for your money . Definitely will come back to this hotel. Thank you Faisol and friends . Nice of you all.
Febriana F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel

bedroom, breakfast, swimming pool
8
Mirza A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Good Hotel to stay

location, food, staff
8
Good hotel to stay but lil bit overprice in my opinion. because i can find another same good hotel but cheaper than this hotel.
Errick K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Good, simple, clean no nonsense hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, fast check in/check out
8.3
I enjoyed the stay. For the price I think it is very good value. My priority is clean room and comfortable bed for good night rest.
Frank K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2013
Great hotel and rooms to stay

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
9
The bathroom has a lot of goodies, makes you feel at home. Friendly staff, we will definitely return here.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Fne business hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
8
I like the place overall. The only thing to improve is internet speed and mobile phone connection. The Wifi and LAN is rather slow. Whereas I often cannot connect to my mobile phone provider. Need more repeaters in this case. Thank you.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel for business trip

Staff friendliness, overall cleanness and good housekeeping service.
9.3
The hotel is centrally located in the city of Surabaya. The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing to improve is the Internet connection speed. It is quite slow, both with wifi and also the provided LAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08