or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
nice disign

clean room
8
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs. Located at the heart of city makes it easy to go around. The public areas and all the hotel in house outlets are smoke free zone. Breakfast buffet spread with great choice of local and international cuisine. It tasted good as well....
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

Comfort, location and price
8
It was good and centrally located. The hotel exterior though look old but the rooms are ok. Breakfast are not included in the rate. There are no nearby shopping malls, but a taxi ride of about 10 mins will bring you to the nearest mall.
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
comfortable stay

service, cleanliness and location
7.7
It was my 1st time at mercure and the experience was great. Check in and check out was a breeze and its near to major shopping centers. It is also near to all my business meetings. The price per night is reasonable but it does not include breakfast. Otherwise i have no complains about this place at all.
Yosef S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
good location and value for money, friendly staff

good location, value for money (not too expensive and not too cheap, average price) and friendly staff and helpfull
7.7
quite good, comfortable room eventhought I sleep at smoking room but when the first time I entered the room, there is no smoke/tobacco smeel inside the room
Sugiharto T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
express check in

value clean nice
8.7
I'll been stay at this hotel only for a nite for weekend with my kids, it's just 12Km far from my home. And, why I choose this hotel because located in the center of city. And, we can do at car free day only every Sunday morning from 6 to 9 AM. was lovely.... The chinesse restaurant called Lan hua was our family favourite. Delicious food and reasonable price. The pool the only place that kids can having fun, is not to large pool but is friendly and safe for kids. they have 2 pool which is children pool and standard pool. One thing that I love from this hotel is quick service, are checking in and check out. And the room service so quick for any helpful.
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice hotel in the city center

clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed
7.7
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
hotel with good location

near city center, clean room, friendly staff
8
Glen S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Nice clean hoteL

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8
Nice friendly staff, clean room, large room, good pricing, nice food
Hung T. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable stay

good location, clean room
8
Ibno -. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
good hotel with a good place

great great and great
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06