or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Khusairi S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
comfortable bed and quite helpfull staff.

1, easy to get transportat 2.not so noisy 3.helpful staff
5
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Not fantastic, lot more to improved

Pool,staff are helpful & near to golf course..
6.7
The hotel is old,service slow..And the bath towel is too old must change it.. For international 4 star standard lot more to improved..
Lauren B. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Good hotel from what I've heard

Good hotel from what I've heard
8
Good hotel from what I've heard, although due to change of plans, was not able to stay here. In general, this area is nice and I will come back again and will check out the hotel to see how it is. Sorry I cannot provide more details. enjoy your stay!
Rudy K. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Clean hotel centrally located in the city

clean, great location, great breakfast foods
8
Caifu C. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
location is good

location, internet, food
8
it's my third time to stay in this hotel but this time they give me the smokking room not my request of non smoking room.
Lina S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Polite and nice staffs

Good food, nice room, nice staffs
9.3
I always satisfied staying in this hotel, nice staffs with good food and clean room
Vital O. Couples Slovenia, June 16, 2013
good value for money

nIce breakfast, clean rooms
7.3
Up to expectation, near to city center, no problems at all
Paula N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Clean and close to shopping area

Location,Friendly staff, clean hotel
9.3
1.Uncomfortable of the parking area , Less wide 2. For along time to provide the room.
Yulianti Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
A nice hotel to stay, very decent one and clean

It's comfortness, cleanliness and location
5.7
Nankyung C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
comfortable stay

Value for money, the Chinese restaurant, and fast internet
7
It was a business trip so that I got what I needed: fast internet, easy access to other parts of the city and a comfortable room. It was comfortable enough and right for the value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02