Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1239 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1239 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nicolas H.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Good businesshotel
New room and quiet surrounding
This is my first time stayed at this hotel. Located at the central Surabaya hotel with quiet surrounding. Check in and check out was fast. This is old hotel with renovation area and renovation rooms. Room was good, bright and relaxing. This hotel is ideal for business and conference. Hotel has complete facilities and good customer services

Muhammad J.
Brunei Darussalam
June 02, 2014
Amazing
1. Comfort. 2.Convenient. 3.Clean
I am happy and satisfied with it and looking forward to stay at any other Mercure Hotel in the near future.

Josman G.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel
Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

Yuni S.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
mercure showed their star!
location, attentive staff and service
this hotel showed me their star! really 4* as well. what is the diff one hotel and others, it comes from the service. they are really good in service, when i check out, i forgot to bring my stuff, after a day at home then i realized abt the stuff, i call the hotel and they said the stuff can take anytime. hopefully mercure can offer promotion/ sale price often,

Adrian W.
Indonesia
May 30, 2014
Fantastic
Good place, comfort, easy access to city
Is very good, good breakfast, clean room, .........

Inestia F.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
satisfied
unique, clean, friendly
satisfied

Erlisa M.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Clean, good personality, near to city center

ronny S.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
good location and clean serlvice
clean simple and central located
good location and getting so closed with everywhere because it is in the central of surabaya

Hariadi G.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
Quiet City Hotel
Quiet, Clean and Affordable
Centrally located, near everything like Taman Bungkul, Mc Donalds, RS Darmo, St Maria School, Widya Mandala University, etc. Room is clean, Fitness Centre is nice. Affordable spa package is available too.

Mirza A.
Indonesia
May 19, 2014
Good Hotel to stay
location, food, staff
Good hotel to stay but lil bit overprice in my opinion. because i can find another same good hotel but cheaper than this hotel.