Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1204 reviews

704 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Jill C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Regular Hotel

Convenient, clean, worth the money`
7
IT was regular hotel
Report this review
Paulina E. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Used to love it, not anymore

centrally located, nice staff, large room
6.3
I used to love mercure hotel, but after last stay, i dont think i want to recommend it to anyone. Towels are old and not so clean, room is spacious but everything is old. Toilet shower is leaking. I had breakfast for the first day, and it was not good at all. It used to be good with lot of good choices of european food. The quality is much lower than it used to be. Luckily breakfast is not included in my hotel voucher, so that the next day i didn't stuck with the same "not good" food. The hotel is centrally located, which is good in weekdays, but it's a "no no" on Sunday, as at 5.00 am in the morning, there was extremely loud music blasting, as the street where this hotel is closed for sunday from 6 - 10 am, and there's aerobic stage right in front of the hotel lobby with hundreds of people doing exercise with that music.
Report this review
Yohanes Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
It is a nice hotel,

Nice hotel, Cleaning, staff were very attentive
8
Pleasant experience. Staff hotel was very helpfull, the room was comfortable. Location was ok.
Report this review
Ananta A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable

Large Room, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Andreas H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice stay in Surabaya, nice city and nice hotel,

Friendly, Clean and good location
7.3
pretty good
Report this review
Aang S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Good

Clean, good location and food
8
Unfortunately I have to fight for getting what they promissed
Report this review
Ronny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
quite unpleasant experience

good location,clean room,good restaurant
6
bad customer service.they didnt have any connecting room for family,very noisy due to construction next door(insufficient sound absorb),poor ammenities facility.we were given just 1 toothbrush, 1 soap,1 shampoo for each room.we had to wait 40mins for our checkin.the bed was moving around,cant sleep really well
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Everage, room light too dark.

Big pool, everage room.
7
Stay was just everage didnt meet my expectation. It could be better than that.
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nice, good and worth it

Large room, nice breakfast, free internet in the room
8
Good, easy ascess, free internet, swimming pool, gym,Nice stay and pleasant.
Report this review
Elisabeth M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
was okay, but i wont return

fast internet, location, easy access to public transport
5.3
was okay, but i dont thing i will return. the FO staff is so slow
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 704 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08