Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Agus M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Central located hotel

Central city, fair rate, free room wifi
6.3
Room was average, not really clean. Need some renovation (old hotel).
Report this review
Benson H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean rooms, central location and great service
6.7
Good and comfortable. Location is far from shopping center and other attractions. No bus transport available and only taxi. Cant walk around outside much also as it might not be safe and best to take a taxi if you want to travel.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Report this review
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
It is comfort hotel

clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
The room is enough size, clean. The staff is frienly. We don't have much time to around the hotel, so I cannot say much. We don't get the breakfast, soa I can't explain about the food.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
nice disign

clean room
8
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs. Located at the heart of city makes it easy to go around. The public areas and all the hotel in house outlets are smoke free zone. Breakfast buffet spread with great choice of local and international cuisine. It tasted good as well....
Report this review
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

Comfort, location and price
8
It was good and centrally located. The hotel exterior though look old but the rooms are ok. Breakfast are not included in the rate. There are no nearby shopping malls, but a taxi ride of about 10 mins will bring you to the nearest mall.
Report this review
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
comfortable stay

service, cleanliness and location
7.7
It was my 1st time at mercure and the experience was great. Check in and check out was a breeze and its near to major shopping centers. It is also near to all my business meetings. The price per night is reasonable but it does not include breakfast. Otherwise i have no complains about this place at all.
Report this review
Yosef S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
good location and value for money, friendly staff

good location, value for money (not too expensive and not too cheap, average price) and friendly staff and helpfull
7.7
quite good, comfortable room eventhought I sleep at smoking room but when the first time I entered the room, there is no smoke/tobacco smeel inside the room
Report this review
Sugiharto T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
express check in

value clean nice
8.7
I'll been stay at this hotel only for a nite for weekend with my kids, it's just 12Km far from my home. And, why I choose this hotel because located in the center of city. And, we can do at car free day only every Sunday morning from 6 to 9 AM. was lovely.... The chinesse restaurant called Lan hua was our family favourite. Delicious food and reasonable price. The pool the only place that kids can having fun, is not to large pool but is friendly and safe for kids. they have 2 pool which is children pool and standard pool. One thing that I love from this hotel is quick service, are checking in and check out. And the room service so quick for any helpful.
Report this review
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice hotel in the city center

clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08