Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1204 reviews

704 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
its unpleasant

location
4.7
its unpleasant experience, i don't like the room with tacky pink one side wall, there's stained on my bed, the bathroom is really small and not comfortable.
Report this review
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
very nice and homey

easy access, friendly staff and quick response
8
Report this review
Wiryo H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Mercure as it should be

Staffs, Cleanliness and Comfort
8.7
We had a nice stay here. Staffs were friendly, room was spacious and clean. Location is in city center, but you better use taxi or own/rented car, since there were no adequate public transport nearby. The only tiny complain: the wellness area was so tiny, and was full with fitness members. Sauna was not warm enough and the whirlpool was not always ready.
Report this review
Dwiyacitta G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
nice hotel with good indonesian restaurants

Clean room, centrally location, many choices of room services
8
Report this review
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Fantastic and well deserved holiday

Efficient . brilliant .characteristic.
9.7
Enjoy n took time to relax n enjoy the stay in between few rounds of golf with friends at much discounted rates. So many recommendations i received to stay here and enjoy the many feebies attached to the hotel package n makes all staying here looking fwd for future visits
Report this review
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
We came for golfing and we really enjoyed it with

Easily accessible to all teh locations of interest
10
Good enjoyable and interesting though we work up early in the morning for golfing and came back late nite of golfing food and entertatinment thus this hotels gives us a good resting place for us to start again the following day afresh to go for another good routine experience.
Report this review
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
centraled location

centraled location, nice room but small and the price expensive
6.7
Report this review
Tjio A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
clean but small room

the hotel is centrally located, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Putri C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Best Hotel

Food, excellent service
10
Good
Report this review
Tony K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
Good to Mt. Bromo Tour

Chinese Restaurant, Good Service, Good Bed
8.7
I had a one night stay for Mt. Bromo Tour. Service was good. Room was clean. Chinese Restaurant was delicious.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 704 reviews Next page
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02