Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Families with older children Netherlands, May 11, 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9.3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Cha L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good

Nice Hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Eric S. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9.3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Prasetyo A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
good experience

nice place and environment, friendly staff, good food
7.7
overall is good experienced
Prasetyo A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
good experience

nice place and environment, friendly staff, good food
7.3
overall is good experienced to stay in this hotel
Anna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7.3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03