or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Chandra R. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
convenient location

clean
7.3
We stayed here for a wedding. The hotel was clean and served a good breakfast buffet.
Dany W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Good hotel with a good service

Located in the centre of Surabaya, nice gym and swimming pool with complete facility
7.7
My first Agoda booking. Arrived at 3 pm, no problem checking in with agoda voucher print out. Our special request for non smoking rooms was also fulfilled. Generally satsified with this hotel and agoda booking. Definitely will stay there again someday. Tried the gym, although rather small but with complete facility; sauna, whirlpool, locker, and hot shower
Wahyu U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Good and large room.

Easy direction on the main road of Surabaya
9.3
We stay here just for one night; was coming quite late as well. But the generous serve on room service order was save the night. The room was fully functional, no smoke smell, and good temperature control.
Yoseph W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great and amazing

price, location, and spesification
10
Unforgettable, really nice, cool, cozy, enjoy, and relax.
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
nice hotel with big room and hospitality

room is big
6
need more attention for the bath room...too small, for the box of shower when we open the door (the door open out side from the box)...water could be drop all over the floor. Its not comfort for people who love the dry and tidy floor. And for rhe towel need to rejuvenate We very appreciate for the hospitality, very nice food and room service.
Restaurant Tip: There are more option of food for breakfast...of course with taste not bad
Phachanok P. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
Good location in the City

Good Location, Good service, and Good hotel
6
Hung T. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Value for money

Clean and well maintained
7.7
The location is good but not a lot of food outlets around. The staff are friendly and the restaurants are OK. However someone else charged their dinner to my room. Whoever it was only indicated my room number but not my name and the Hotel's restaurant still accepted this. So check your bill carefully when you check out.
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good location

Good service and staff
8.7
Great hotel however the traffic in front can be bad. Overall the rooms are clean. Amenities are great. Staff service is excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice staff with smile
10
My third stay at Mercure Grand and all I can is I will stay there again and again and again.
Yulika P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
luxurious hotel with friendly service

I like the safety system of this hotel
9
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Great hotel with affordable price. The hotel really cares about guests privacy and safety. The room is modern and clean. The food is really tasty and the service is really friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05