Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Anna Y. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7.7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Report this review
Anton P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6.3
Average stay
Report this review
Indah S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
the interior of the restaurant was good

food, restaurant, room
7.7
Report this review
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2015
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9.3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6.3
Pleasant.
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Amazing stay

Location, staff, ambience
7.7
It was a decent stay. The location is strategically located in the center of the city. The room was okay though seems a bit old.
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
nothing

nothing
8
nothing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02