or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Bobby W. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Great Location in the city centre

Location was great
6.3
Nice Hotel in the city, recommended for stay in Surabaya.
Olivia L. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great Hotel with Reasonable Price

Location, comfortable bed, spacious n clean room
9
my friend and i stayed in mercure surabaya over the weekend, to attend the wedding party of our friend in mercure's ballroom. it was a very pleasant stay. started with afull smile-quick-helpfull front desk service with fresh welcome drink, make good imprrssion for us. the room is spacious and clean. bathroom is also nice and clean. we like our comfortable bed. we have got the chance to try the breakfast, but for sure..our next visit would be longer so we could enjoy this hotel even more.
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel very clean and friendly staffs

Hotel is simple yet it's clean and right in downtown area.
9.3
Love the hotel for its cleanliness, TV channels are a lot so I had plenty of chanels to watch. Just be careful for the package you pay (some include breakfast, some don't).
Azlina C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Cosy hotel with a smile

Good value for money
7
this hotel provides for the business traveler adequately as the staff apparently knows to anticipate the needs of this category. service is swift, efficient, always completed with a smile and an offer of more assistance at all times! house-keeping could keep better maintenance of equipment as the iron & board i had asked for and was provided with was not in satisfactory working condition. the iron plate was not clean and the ironing board was old and unstable. the gym and the fitness facilities provided for is satisfactory and i particularly enjoyed the yoga class. instructor was very thorough and pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Around this hotel one may find a variety of cuisine. 10 mins walk down the main street at Bungklo is local hawker fare. Behind it one can access Chinese seafood, local fare & Italian. An award winning restaurant- Tiga Nyonya which offers sumptuous cuisine found only in the Malayan Archipelago is 15 mins. drive away.
Edwin L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Free Wi-Fi with good internet speed
8.3
Great Location, good price, good clean rooms, quite atmosphere and free wi-fi access are highlights of this hotel. As a business traveler, those are the most important factors in choosing hotels and Mercure Surabaya satisfy my needs. Highly reccomended!
Florence N. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
New hotel, great stay but slow check-in

city center, clean, affordable
7.7
Great place to stay as it's at the city center. Being a Mercure chain, the room is nice and clean, following good standards of cleanliness.
Laksmi I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Great Location, good service

Its modern architechture
8
Mercure Surabaya is a nice hotel to stay, the staffs are friendly. I like the room, big space and clean. I'd like to go back and recommend colleagues to stay there..
Muhriz M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Good Business Hotel

Good rooms
7.3
Good Hotel for Business Travellers... Although the staff are seem to be well trained, service can be a bit better. Maybe I can measure this better during my next stay, as I liked the hotel.
Martin F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Like this hotel very much

room nice and clean, breakfast good
9.3
location of this hotel at the center of town, very good for business traveler close to surounding area in surabaya
Antonius W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
great location with large room

large room
8.7
Good location, great service, large room. Overall is excellent hotel for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06