or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Ferry S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location

Nice room, good location
8
Nice room, quite spacious, love the bathroom, nothing to complain
Shopping Tip: Near with tanjungan plaza around 10 minutes driving
Prasetyo R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel

best price hotel
9.7
good hotel for my family. i travel with my young child, she is very enjoy stay at the hotel. good service, good room service with best food.
Randy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good hotel city centre

Everything is just fine
8
The hotel room is very clean and new, internet is quite fast, staffs are friendly and location is good when you spend most of the time in city centre
Shirley T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great hotel and location

location and the room
7.7
the hotel is relaxing and the staff is really friendly. the location is near the famous shopping mall of surabaya, tunjungan plaza, which is always crowded anytime. the hotel's staff response to trouble of the guest is also swift and great. i will definitely stay at this hotel again in th future.
Euisratna I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel But the receptionist unfriendly

Easy to anywhere and strategic place
6.7
I like the location oh this hotel. Near to my family residence n easy for me to get the restaurant. It's comfort for family and businessman
Restaurant Tip: For kuliner, Easy to reach food court center, at Kartika jl diponegoro. Or jl dr sutomoEasy to reach to tunjungan plaza shopping center. Near to go to the zoo or museum. And easy to looking for the transportation to go to anywhere. And near to the business centre. It's comfort for businesman or family.
Ananto A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel located at the city center

Location, facility, breakfast
7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the room although it was quite old but clean and comfortable enough. The breakfast was good and it was easy to go anywhere from this hotel because it located at the center of surabaya city. I also enjoyed the yoga class, fitness center and the swimming pool. The staffs were so nice and attentive.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location
8
the mercure surabaya hotel is centrally located in surabaya. the mercure surabaya hotel is exactly what you've come to expect from a mercure. it's a 4 stars business hotel, and although it's been some years, it's well maintained hence no complaints in this respect. rooms are well furnished, and nicely maintained hence clean. amenities are also nicely provided. the best thing about this hotel is its central location, in the heart of surabaya. be forewarned, though, there's practically nothing of interest within walking distance hence you'll need transportation. in summary, i have no hesitation in recommending this hotel especially if you don't mind the budget. if you're on a budget though, and don't mind sacrificing some here and some there, there are plenty other options in surabaya.
Hendra E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable.

Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
8
Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
Shopping Tip: Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
Robert P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location

location, professional staff, clean and comfortable room
8
Leong S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Nice and cheap hotel.

Front office staff very nice and courteous.
7
nice hotel which is near to most shopping malls ie tunjungan plaza and ciputra world by taxi ie to take the blue bird group which is metered. room though small is clean and good enough for the price paid for. the mid size swimming pool is excellent given the hot weather and we had the pool to ourselves most of the time since it is seldom being used.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05