Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Minarni A. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Good furniture
8
I enjoy my stay. Feedback on towel, need replacement.
Report this review
Christine H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Place, Good Location, but Perfect Staff!

Very near to the city centre, very helpful and friendly staff!.
8.7
I love to stay at Mercure Surabaya since long long time ago. The staff are very friendly and helpful, clean and neat room, functional bathroom. Should you wanna try the local food, you can go to Trimurti Restaurant. It's tasty! You have to try the Lan Hua Restaurant. They serve chinese food and my favorite there is dim sum! Yummy and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is surrounded by so many good restaurant. Should you love Italian food, the recommended ones are Casa Fontana, Laruca, Vito Benneto.. And should you want local food you can go to jalan Kartini, it's so many good local restaurants there.
Report this review
Galzin C. Families with older children France, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and good quality for the room

Nice breakfast, good facility, staff very friendly
10
hotel is located in the center although right on a big street room are quite and of good standard. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. So overall we had a good stay there.
Report this review
Ranny M. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great location, good service

Location, service
9.3
We chose this hotel because it's in the city. Really close to Tunjungan Plaza. Easy to get taxis from the hotel. Their service is really good, clean room, free newspaper everyday, the pool is pretty small but it is clean. The first couple of nights we stayed on level 2 but the room is a bit noisy so they gave us a better and bigger room on level 5. Overall, this hotel is good for people who are going for shopping, business and also for having a relaxing time.
Travel tip: Ask them to give you room on higher level. 2 nice Italian restaurants just right at the back of the hotel within 5 mins walking distance (La Rucola and Vitto)
Report this review
Herwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
goood location

good location
8
location is good, easy to find transportation, everything is fine.
Report this review
Lusiana P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is near to the business area
7.7
Stay at this hotel for my business trip, very nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Silas B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great hotel

clean and simple
9.3
i wish i could stay longer, but this is just a business trip. i will definitely stay longer for personal trip / holiday. the location is very strategic and good value for money. nice service from friendly staff.
Report this review
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Good hotel

Nice hotel staffs
6.7
It was a nice hotel, nice staff's services. But limited underroof car park spot. Must build parking spot with roof. Otherwise it will very hot to get into the car on day time or get wet on the rain weather. And the glass door close to the cark park always close. I had no idea ,when did that door was opened? Anyway i stayed one night only.
Report this review
Welly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2012
comfortable hotel

good chinese food restaurant
7.7
affordable and comfortable hotel to stay in surabaya. Located at the centre of the city.
Restaurant Tip: should try chinese food just inside the hotel.
Report this review
Mochammad H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

clean, good location, nice room
8.3
It is a good hotel. The guest room, the lobby, the restaurant. And it is easily accessed. But the parking lot is far from the lobby/hotel entrance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04