or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, August 7, 2012
okay for staying one night

efficient staff
6.7
The hotel is okay. not very modern. the rooms were clean. the staff very friendly, helpful and very efficient. However, it was noisy at night since there was music in the corridor. the hotel has a goog location.
Travel tip: -
Tonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great hotel with good food

Food are good with reasonable price. Recommended.
7.7
Overall hotel is recommended to choose for your holiday. The Indonesian and Chinese food were great. Front Office staff was helpful. However, room was too equipped with heavy furniture that made the room looks small and packed.
Restaurant Tip: The Indonesian food and the Chinese Restaurant are a must to try. Food are extremely tasty.
John G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Well appointed room, a bit far from major shops

Good for overnight stay
6.7
When we arrived we were greeted by very friendly door staff and once again reception, everything was handled promptly, we arrived prior to checkin time but only had to wait 15 minutes for our room to be ready. The room was adequate for our needs, an overnite stay. The pool area was lacking in getting any sun, it was all shaded with trees and as we were there for leisure it was a bit disappointing. The restaraunt was pleasant with choice of Buffet or Al a carte with an average choice of meals, well priced.
Travel tip: Good for business but not for leisure
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean environment, strategic location, friendly services
8
Quite a nice stay experience, just the room I booked is without breakfast...However you can pay IDR98000 for a buffet breakfast which I am not going to do it anyway.
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Good location

Cozy
8
Mercure is famous for its compact room and cozy. The location is superb. You can go to city in 5 mins driving.
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
I was having my engagement party in this hotel. The food was good, the staff was very helpful. My party was a success...
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Compact and cozy rooms

Good value for money
8
Situated in the city center. The hotel and rooms was ok, but I'm having trouble with the magnetic card. I've to swipe it again and again in the lobby.
Herman G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great value hotel

Clean and tidy hotel
8
Nice and helpful staffs, good location, definitely worth the money spent, will go back next time
Dwi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The location and room
8
I never expect too much for this hotel. But when I came to the room, I found the pink pillow. So cute...!!! The Bfast that I had on Trimurti restaurant is quiet nice. I like soto that they served. The taste is same as soto that you can found. But don't try to eat their "pecel" as Bfast. The peanut sauce was too spicy. Their staff are friendly and very helpful. One time I asked one of the staff to take my family picture, although maybe that was not their job, but still with polite he took our picture. Definitely I will come back to this hotel next time
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Good location, within easy reach to shopping malls

Good food and friendly front line staff
8
Overall stay was satisfactory. Front desk staff competent and friendly. The food in Trimurti Restaurant is good and the staff welcoming and friendly. However, the standard operating procedures of the housekeeping department is somewhat lacking. Practically, everytime when the room was made up, items such as bath towels, box tissues and toilet rolls were not replenished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04