Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1239 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ricky T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
it is good location in town & nice swimming pool
room, swimming pool, clean
I enjoy stay at Mercure hotel because of location in down town and has nice swimming pool under big tree
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Seno N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Hotel for business and personal leisure.
Warm and freindly staff, big hall, easy access to Surabaya Mall and airport
training was a success, great hall good food. its the third time our company use this hotel for training
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Melly A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel
Good value of money, the location is good and also the room is clean
The hotel location is great, it's close to some shopping mall. However the parking lot is limited, especially when there's wedding party held in the hotel
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Andy W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
The room space was enough, clean and new
Nice food, the room was very comfortable and the bathroom is lovely
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Phachanok P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location in the City
Good Location, Good service, and Good hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Christine H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staff in city cente
Friendly staff, nice food, clean room
I'm happy with the friendliness, fast response staff, nice food at Lan Hua Chinese Restaurant!
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Hariman S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel and great services
Comfort room, good facilities
I have spent only one night but had great experience on this hotel, the only thing that missing is the view because the location is at the middle of Surabaya so we can't expect so much with the view. Other than that it realy so nice. The location is also near so many mall and entertainment area, eventhough you can't reach it by walking.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Linda D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
Location n cleaness
The hotel location close to the city area, which is nearby to most crowded place in surabaya.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Maureen T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
No Fuss Hotel
Good in house restaurant and bar
Stayed for 3D2N, a no fuss hotel, for a single lady traveling on Business. This hotel provides me the security and no need for walking and searching for food. The in house restaurant provides Local, western and Japanese cuisine and Chinese Restaurant. The Bar and are nice too. The service staffs are polite. Would definitely go back. However as it is near the City Centre, the traffic would be a challenge sometime.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Eva S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location , Big room size, with smile
The rooms clean, good view, quiet and fresh
I enjoy stay in this hotel, the rooms quite big, the toilet clean and totally start from receptionist, room service very good , also as I extend to stay till 16.00 , additional charges are very rational .
Reviewed March 07, 2013