or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
I was having my engagement party in this hotel. The food was good, the staff was very helpful. My party was a success...
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Compact and cozy rooms

Good value for money
8
Situated in the city center. The hotel and rooms was ok, but I'm having trouble with the magnetic card. I've to swipe it again and again in the lobby.
Herman G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great value hotel

Clean and tidy hotel
8
Nice and helpful staffs, good location, definitely worth the money spent, will go back next time
Dwi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The location and room
8
I never expect too much for this hotel. But when I came to the room, I found the pink pillow. So cute...!!! The Bfast that I had on Trimurti restaurant is quiet nice. I like soto that they served. The taste is same as soto that you can found. But don't try to eat their "pecel" as Bfast. The peanut sauce was too spicy. Their staff are friendly and very helpful. One time I asked one of the staff to take my family picture, although maybe that was not their job, but still with polite he took our picture. Definitely I will come back to this hotel next time
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Good location, within easy reach to shopping malls

Good food and friendly front line staff
8
Overall stay was satisfactory. Front desk staff competent and friendly. The food in Trimurti Restaurant is good and the staff welcoming and friendly. However, the standard operating procedures of the housekeeping department is somewhat lacking. Practically, everytime when the room was made up, items such as bath towels, box tissues and toilet rolls were not replenished.
Yehezkiel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Good hotel at good location.

Quiet environment is a pleasure.
9.3
Located near the main road. Nice room. Not a huge building but has great hospitality. But there's no pool in it. At its coffee shop sells several local cigars.
Restaurant Tip: There three Italian fine dining restaurants near there: Vito Benetto, La Rucola and Casa Fontana. Also near with Authentic Indonesian Restaurant: Bonami. Exactly behind it, there is tasty seafood restaurant too.
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service

near shopping mall
9.3
this is my second time that i stayed at mercure surabaya hotel. and i love it. it close to shopping mall and the service is excellent. once i need rope and scissor to wrap my things, the staff is provide it for me.. that kind of service that i never forget.
Shopping Tip: near to ciputra world and tunjungan plaza
Piter T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel and clean

nice and clean, staff very nice
7
I go to surabaya for bussines, stay 2 night at this hotel, staff was nice, clean room and good location. Keep improve yaaa
Wiwik K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Quite good hotel with the rates

best for business travelling and leasures
8.3
New design is better. I got the old design (not yet upgrade), so it's okay...only lamps should be lightened more bright or strong
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great Service, Nice hotel

Comfortable, helpful staff and central location
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at Mercure for 2 nights. Room was simple, yet comfortable. Staff was great, attentive and ready to respond to any request for information. Breakfast was ok with a mix of western and local fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01