Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Cynthia B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Location in centre of Surabaya
7.3
Mercure have a good facilities (swimming pool, jacuzzi, spa, gym, etc). The room is a good for small family and very nice. Bathroom and bedroom is clean. Breakfast is good enough..
Shopping Tip: Near with Tujungan Plaza or Surabaya Town Square (Sutos). So many good restaurant around there.
Report this review
Dion A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Facilities not good and small rooms

In the middle of business area
3.3
The facilities not good and small rooms,i think its expensive for the price
Report this review
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
nice, modern hotel with very resonable price

nice rooms, good price, good location, good service
9
we were so satisfied with the service they provided, and at this price ...usually you get only a room in a no-star hotel.... rooms were modern and nice.... personnels were very friendly and helpful ( they even offered themselves to take picture while we were posing in front of the reception without being asked... lol)
Report this review
Yulianto T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great Location but few facilities

Great location for city traveller
8
The hotel has great location, just about 1 KM to the most popular shopping center in town, Tunjungan Plaza. Across the hotel,just walk by around 200 meters, we found Pizza Hut, exactly suitable for children. Overall, we're quite satisfied with the service, unless we could not do late check-out by no reason. Also the parking space is too small. It is inconvenience especially on weekend, where there are many party being held there. Anyway, children really enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Herbin T. Business travelers November 16, 2012
lovely hotel

saya suka F & B dan room nya
7.3
kenyamanan kamar good, F&B very good, dekat dengan kota
Report this review
Oscar T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Nice, clean and comfort
7
It was nice and i was happy since my room is clean and minimalis
Report this review
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2012
best hotel in town

nice staff, clean room, and good restaurant
9.3
it was not my first visit either my last (for sure) to this hotel. this great hotel has all that we need. there's a swimming pool, fitness center, spa and massage center, bar, and fantastic chinese restaurant, named lan hua. its very easily to find because it placed in the center of town, just few minutes far away from mall, restaurant, book store, gas station, town garden, and many things you may need. my brother was convened his engagement party in here, so all my family members stayed for a night, and they all satisfied
Restaurant Tip: Their Lan Hua has a fantastic dim sum menu and very various delicious chinese food.
Report this review
Alvin H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location but small room

location
7.7
Just like usual, nothing special, but not much complaint. The room is clean but small, the floor is using wood not a carpet so no dust there, no dust mean no running nose for me, the parking lot is limited. The location is great you can go easily to plaza tunjungan or surabaya town square easily. and not located in street with traffic jam.
Report this review
Hendro W. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2012
old building with standard

in the heart of the city
4.3
The problem was its service. check in had to wait... and still incomplete. had to wait 2 hours to get towels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Standard and looked old fashion
Report this review
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Everything is just great

nice room, pleasant service,
2.7
Room is great in terms of space, cleanliness and comfort. Also not to forget a big toilet, which is exactly what I'm looking for. Of course it would be even better if there's a bath tub. Overall, a pleasant place to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08