or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location
8
the mercure surabaya hotel is centrally located in surabaya. the mercure surabaya hotel is exactly what you've come to expect from a mercure. it's a 4 stars business hotel, and although it's been some years, it's well maintained hence no complaints in this respect. rooms are well furnished, and nicely maintained hence clean. amenities are also nicely provided. the best thing about this hotel is its central location, in the heart of surabaya. be forewarned, though, there's practically nothing of interest within walking distance hence you'll need transportation. in summary, i have no hesitation in recommending this hotel especially if you don't mind the budget. if you're on a budget though, and don't mind sacrificing some here and some there, there are plenty other options in surabaya.
Hendra E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable.

Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
8
Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
Shopping Tip: Nice trip. The room is nice, comfortable. Nice for business trip. Location is near shopping center and business district. The upgraded my room with deluxe room. Very nice experience. The Spa is not good enough.
Robert P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location

location, professional staff, clean and comfortable room
8
Leong S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Nice and cheap hotel.

Front office staff very nice and courteous.
7
nice hotel which is near to most shopping malls ie tunjungan plaza and ciputra world by taxi ie to take the blue bird group which is metered. room though small is clean and good enough for the price paid for. the mid size swimming pool is excellent given the hot weather and we had the pool to ourselves most of the time since it is seldom being used.
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, August 7, 2012
okay for staying one night

efficient staff
6.7
The hotel is okay. not very modern. the rooms were clean. the staff very friendly, helpful and very efficient. However, it was noisy at night since there was music in the corridor. the hotel has a goog location.
Travel tip: -
Tonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great hotel with good food

Food are good with reasonable price. Recommended.
7.7
Overall hotel is recommended to choose for your holiday. The Indonesian and Chinese food were great. Front Office staff was helpful. However, room was too equipped with heavy furniture that made the room looks small and packed.
Restaurant Tip: The Indonesian food and the Chinese Restaurant are a must to try. Food are extremely tasty.
John G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Well appointed room, a bit far from major shops

Good for overnight stay
6.7
When we arrived we were greeted by very friendly door staff and once again reception, everything was handled promptly, we arrived prior to checkin time but only had to wait 15 minutes for our room to be ready. The room was adequate for our needs, an overnite stay. The pool area was lacking in getting any sun, it was all shaded with trees and as we were there for leisure it was a bit disappointing. The restaraunt was pleasant with choice of Buffet or Al a carte with an average choice of meals, well priced.
Travel tip: Good for business but not for leisure
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean environment, strategic location, friendly services
8
Quite a nice stay experience, just the room I booked is without breakfast...However you can pay IDR98000 for a buffet breakfast which I am not going to do it anyway.
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Good location

Cozy
8
Mercure is famous for its compact room and cozy. The location is superb. You can go to city in 5 mins driving.
Yulianto P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
I was having my engagement party in this hotel. The food was good, the staff was very helpful. My party was a success...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04