or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Samuel I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
It's a nice and convenience hotel to stay

Clean, friendly, with achievable price
7.7
I was there for a family wedding and the staffs were very helpful with fast service. The room is so convenience and clean.
Sow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfy and Convenient Hotel

Strategic location, easy access and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is centrally located making it easy for me to get around town. It was kept clean and the beddings were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. However the access key was rather troublesome. Numerous times when it didn't function well and I'd difficulty getting to my room (especially in the lift.
Doreen O. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
It was great. Did not expect it to be so clean.

The cleanliness of the hotel, Friendly staff and location
8
Great. Very comfortable. I love the cold air conditioning
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
7 of 10

price, location and service
7
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Hommy n clean

Good breakfast, easy access, center of the city
8
Thomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good hospitality and easy access to every wherein the city
7.7
Good
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Superb and very nice

Location, room and enviroment
8
Excellent, Superb and nice
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel love it

Clean, good staff,
8.7
Everthing is fine
Suprijonggo S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
A well located, and good value for money hotel

well located, nice room and good value for money
7.7
Very pleasant stay since it is located in main road, in the center, yet not very busy area with reasonable good price for her category. The room is quite large too. It is within 1 km away from Surabaya zoo and a walking distance to Taman bungkul, a famous recreation park and located between airport and the Tunjungan. If you a street food lover, you may enjoy MayJen Sungkono area.
Ketsaraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7.3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08