or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Andi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good Location and nice hotel

good location, comfy but not so large room
7.7
The hotel room is quite nice, clean, but not as big as I imagine it would be. The hotel location is really nice, only about 5-10 minutes to central Surabaya. Overall stay is quite enjoyable and nice :)
Eko N. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Very Pleasant Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality and Good Food
8.3
It's really a pleasant hotel. With a good trained staff everything run smoothly Whatever you ask will come at a very splendid speed. The food is good also, they served many kind of dish from western to traditional food
Charly D. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
great hotel

location, price and fast respond staff
8
great hotel, strategy
Samuel I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
It's a nice and convenience hotel to stay

Clean, friendly, with achievable price
7.7
I was there for a family wedding and the staffs were very helpful with fast service. The room is so convenience and clean.
Sow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfy and Convenient Hotel

Strategic location, easy access and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is centrally located making it easy for me to get around town. It was kept clean and the beddings were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. However the access key was rather troublesome. Numerous times when it didn't function well and I'd difficulty getting to my room (especially in the lift.
Doreen O. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
It was great. Did not expect it to be so clean.

The cleanliness of the hotel, Friendly staff and location
8
Great. Very comfortable. I love the cold air conditioning
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
7 of 10

price, location and service
7
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Hommy n clean

Good breakfast, easy access, center of the city
8
Thomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good hospitality and easy access to every wherein the city
7.7
Good
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Superb and very nice

Location, room and enviroment
8
Excellent, Superb and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04