or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Zu Q. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).
Felix T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Comfort bed

High speed internet, comfort bed, good condition
8.3
I was in my business trip, and I spend a lot of my stay out of hotel. So I need room and bed that comfort me. And I find this hotel required the comfort zone of mine. Some review said about rude staff or something that staff doing wrong. But during my stay, I found the staff quiet helpful and friendly. I don't know about the food coz I when I made my reservation, it wasn't including the bf. I didn't know until the confirmation email sent. But overall, I like the way they put the table in the room, so it's all in good score.
Alfian T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Budget hotel in outskirts of downtown

price, location and room cleanliness
6.7
Stay was ok, with cost in mind... definitely the cheaper hotel around, about 10 mins taxi ride to the nearest shopping mall. Room cleanliness was ok but design of interior was very shady
Untung E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Value for money hotel

clean, gym and spa facilities, centrally located
6.7
My stay was fine. I couldn't use the swimming pool due to Kelud eruption, but I was glad to be able to use their well-equipped gym and also sauna and jacuzzi. My internet connection in my room dropped all of sudden and reported the problem to the staff. The staff in-charge attend to my request and installed a temporary router in my room and the internet connection works again! Awesome service. Finally I was allowed to have late check-in as I was sending my cousin off at a check-in time.
Charly D. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
awesome

location, price, clean
5.7
the hotel is clean and also good location, it centre in the city, but if u want to eat on the night, street food very hard to find from that hotel
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, quite and cozy
8
Location is good and easy access to airport. Walking distance to Mc Donald, KFC and Pizza Hut. The internet was fast with LAN. Breakfast was good.
Daniel G. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room comfort, cleanliness and standby taxi.
7
We enjoyed our two night stay. However, one would need a cab to go to restaurant, shopping and entertainment but one can always eat at the hotel restaurant as a fall back. Getting transport from the hotel is not a problem because there is always a standby taxi.
Wong C. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
very convenient and comfortable

efficient in every department
8
Generally very comfortable and staff are all very efficient
Edy P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
comfortable

centrally located, clean, cozy
5.7
nice stay good bed and pillow strategic location nice japanese resto
Terence A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Very Pleasant stay, fast friendly service

Service, friendliness, comfortable room and bed
9.7
Very nice, but only there one night, but a very friendly hotel, good access to Taxis to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03