Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Tony K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
Good to Mt. Bromo Tour

Chinese Restaurant, Good Service, Good Bed
8.7
I had a one night stay for Mt. Bromo Tour. Service was good. Room was clean. Chinese Restaurant was delicious.
Firda T. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Value for money, centrally located, nice breakfast
7.7
It was nice.. We stay here back to back.. The staffs were friendly, the breakfast is nice and the room is clean
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good design

clean room
7.7
The service is amazingly friendly and rooms are very clean. you even get the morning newspaper early morning in your door cleanly
Charmaine L. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
Value for money 4 star hotel

New, Good Restaurant Food, Affordable Spa (within hotel)
10
Fantastic. Checking in was pretty ok. Queue got long and another staff came so I managed to check in within 10-15mins. As there were 2 of us we later on requested for 2 access cards for the room and they gave us very readily. that was really good. Room size was good. Bathroom was big. No bathtubs. Strength of water was good. Nothing to rave about the swimming pool. Wanted to swim but the pool was just below a huge tree. Not a fan to swim under a huge tree, many leaves, and possible insects. But their hotel's in house spa was pretty affordable. I went for the most economic basic massage (brochure is only in bahasa, so you will have to try and guess the generic sense of the content) Although aroma oil wasnt mentioned in the description, they used heated up oil for the massage that was really good, not sticky after massage. 1 hour massage (in house) was S$30 (that's pretty affordable). We went 1.5 hours, it was pretty good, strength and skills wise. They have their main restaurant that serves international menu (pasta and indonesian food) breakfast was international menu, but i didn't try. It looks good though, did take a peak. Their jap restaurant food was ok.. Fried tempura wasnt good. Udon was nice. Would definitely stay in the hotel again! Value for money and self sufficient hotel.
Indrawati T. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Mid level, good

Clean, nice and comfort
7.3
I choose it as I have point from Agoda, so only need to pay not more than 100.000 rupiah I can experience the hotel. It's comfy and good design. The location is in the middle of the main road of Surabaya city. The better way to explore the city is by taxi or you can take "bemo" common transport for local. The bemo can be taken in front of the hotel, you can go to Tunjungan Plaza.
Ronny O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Its good and pleasant environment friendly staff..

Good location centralized..
8
Well is nice décor and ok2 pool slightly too small not enough for the rest area.
Charly D. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
this is great and nice hotel

location, food and transport
6.7
the room service very poor service, i had to wait for 20 minutes to asking more sandals..
Tawan V. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2013
Good location

Comfortable, clean room, good breakfast
6.7
It was nice to stay. The location is good. The room is comfortable and clean.
Verawati V. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Everything is ok

Clean,good location,good staffs
7.7
The room is clean.... really closed to tunjungan plaza..very easy to get a taxi. So many good food around hotel...
Adi G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Business Hotel

Centrally located in city, Good Value, Taxi friendly
7.7
I have stayed many times in this hotel for business. Overall it is a nice stay. It is very easy to go to many location by taxi which always available from main lobby. The hotel itself is centrally located. Staff is friendly, and room service is responsive. Breakfast quality is not as good as my last visit about 2 months ago, but is still quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03