or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Logan C. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Helpful kind friendly staff

Familiar staff, very helpful staff, clean room
8
It was very pleasant stay feel like home with very helful nice staff also good value for your money . Definitely will come back to this hotel. Thank you Faisol and friends . Nice of you all.
Febriana F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great hotel

bedroom, breakfast, swimming pool
8
Errick K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Good, simple, clean no nonsense hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, fast check in/check out
8.3
I enjoyed the stay. For the price I think it is very good value. My priority is clean room and comfortable bed for good night rest.
Frank K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2013
Great hotel and rooms to stay

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
9
The bathroom has a lot of goodies, makes you feel at home. Friendly staff, we will definitely return here.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Fne business hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
8
I like the place overall. The only thing to improve is internet speed and mobile phone connection. The Wifi and LAN is rather slow. Whereas I often cannot connect to my mobile phone provider. Need more repeaters in this case. Thank you.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel for business trip

Staff friendliness, overall cleanness and good housekeeping service.
9.3
The hotel is centrally located in the city of Surabaya. The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing to improve is the Internet connection speed. It is quite slow, both with wifi and also the provided LAN.
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Mercure Surabaya Hotel

best location/nice furniture/clean room
5.3
Li S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2013
just so so

a good location
6.3
it is a nice hotel compare the other hotel I stay in Surayaba.. but the condition for the internet is not good,, also take too much time if you want to print something..
Ken A. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
business outstation trip

staff, room, food; they were all great for me.
8.3
wifi is strong and fast in lobby and slightly weaker in room they have a cafe, and 3 other restaurants serving chinese, local and japanese food it's easy to get blue bird taxi, just tell the staff to walkie talkie one for you and they always use meter. the room is good, comfortable enough and their spa has good masseurs that delivers a great massage. i visited galaxy mall, its a great place for food and shopping.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great value hotel nestled in the heart of the city

Breakfast buffet, large room, fast internet
9.3
We had a wonderful day at this hotel. The check in and check out was super fast, friendly and efficient staff, and the bathroom was so well designed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07