or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (169)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
Amazing

1. Comfort. 2.Convenient. 3.Clean
10
I am happy and satisfied with it and looking forward to stay at any other Mercure Hotel in the near future.
Samuel I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
It's a nice and convenience hotel to stay

Clean, friendly, with achievable price
7.7
I was there for a family wedding and the staffs were very helpful with fast service. The room is so convenience and clean.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good hospitality and easy access to every wherein the city
7.7
Good
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel love it

Clean, good staff,
8.7
Everthing is fine
Ketsaraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7.3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Minny E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7.3
Untung E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Value for money hotel

clean, gym and spa facilities, centrally located
6.7
My stay was fine. I couldn't use the swimming pool due to Kelud eruption, but I was glad to be able to use their well-equipped gym and also sauna and jacuzzi. My internet connection in my room dropped all of sudden and reported the problem to the staff. The staff in-charge attend to my request and installed a temporary router in my room and the internet connection works again! Awesome service. Finally I was allowed to have late check-in as I was sending my cousin off at a check-in time.
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Quality more than the price

Clean room, affordable price
8.7
That was great, easy access to city, close to the shopping centre as well
Yohanes Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
It is a nice hotel,

Nice hotel, Cleaning, staff were very attentive
8
Pleasant experience. Staff hotel was very helpfull, the room was comfortable. Location was ok.
Tony K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
Good to Mt. Bromo Tour

Chinese Restaurant, Good Service, Good Bed
8.7
I had a one night stay for Mt. Bromo Tour. Service was good. Room was clean. Chinese Restaurant was delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04