or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Lia M. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5.7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Josef D. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Adrian W. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Fantastic

Good place, comfort, easy access to city
6
Is very good, good breakfast, clean room, .........
Doreen O. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
It was great. Did not expect it to be so clean.

The cleanliness of the hotel, Friendly staff and location
8
Great. Very comfortable. I love the cold air conditioning
Sim K. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5.7
Overall OK. Budget.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9.3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9.3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Daniel G. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room comfort, cleanliness and standby taxi.
7
We enjoyed our two night stay. However, one would need a cab to go to restaurant, shopping and entertainment but one can always eat at the hotel restaurant as a fall back. Getting transport from the hotel is not a problem because there is always a standby taxi.
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
We came for golfing and we really enjoyed it with

Easily accessible to all teh locations of interest
10
Good enjoyable and interesting though we work up early in the morning for golfing and came back late nite of golfing food and entertatinment thus this hotels gives us a good resting place for us to start again the following day afresh to go for another good routine experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08