Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8.3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Kenny W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8.3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Samir A. Business travelers India, July 6, 2015
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8.3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Feris E. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7.7
Keat S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7.3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntranceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05