My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (330)
Sort by:
Hunsa P. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6.3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6.7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Fouad M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7.3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Ronny S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
good location and clean serlvice

clean simple and central located
7
good location and getting so closed with everywhere because it is in the central of surabaya
Sow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfy and Convenient Hotel

Strategic location, easy access and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is centrally located making it easy for me to get around town. It was kept clean and the beddings were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. However the access key was rather troublesome. Numerous times when it didn't function well and I'd difficulty getting to my room (especially in the lift.
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Hommy n clean

Good breakfast, easy access, center of the city
8
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Superb and very nice

Location, room and enviroment
8
Excellent, Superb and nice
Suprijonggo S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
A well located, and good value for money hotel

well located, nice room and good value for money
7.7
Very pleasant stay since it is located in main road, in the center, yet not very busy area with reasonable good price for her category. The room is quite large too. It is within 1 km away from Surabaya zoo and a walking distance to Taman bungkul, a famous recreation park and located between airport and the Tunjungan. If you a street food lover, you may enjoy MayJen Sungkono area.
Edi B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8.7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Nicolas H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Good businesshotel

New room and quiet surrounding
7.3
This is my first time stayed at this hotel. Located at the central Surabaya hotel with quiet surrounding. Check in and check out was fast. This is old hotel with renovation area and renovation rooms. Room was good, bright and relaxing. This hotel is ideal for business and conference. Hotel has complete facilities and good customer services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05