My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (115)
Sort by:
Antonius J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
happy

goods
8.7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Josman G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8.7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
mercure showed their star!

location, attentive staff and service
8.3
this hotel showed me their star! really 4* as well. what is the diff one hotel and others, it comes from the service. they are really good in service, when i check out, i forgot to bring my stuff, after a day at home then i realized abt the stuff, i call the hotel and they said the stuff can take anytime. hopefully mercure can offer promotion/ sale price often,
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
7 of 10

price, location and service
7
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Erlisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style

Clean, good personality, near to city center
8
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Wikan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7.7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Ronny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
quite unpleasant experience

good location,clean room,good restaurant
6
bad customer service.they didnt have any connecting room for family,very noisy due to construction next door(insufficient sound absorb),poor ammenities facility.we were given just 1 toothbrush, 1 soap,1 shampoo for each room.we had to wait 40mins for our checkin.the bed was moving around,cant sleep really well
Wiryo H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Mercure as it should be

Staffs, Cleanliness and Comfort
8.7
We had a nice stay here. Staffs were friendly, room was spacious and clean. Location is in city center, but you better use taxi or own/rented car, since there were no adequate public transport nearby. The only tiny complain: the wellness area was so tiny, and was full with fitness members. Sauna was not warm enough and the whirlpool was not always ready.
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
It is comfort hotel

clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
The room is enough size, clean. The staff is frienly. We don't have much time to around the hotel, so I cannot say much. We don't get the breakfast, soa I can't explain about the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07