or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (125)
Sort by:
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Charles F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Jamaluddin J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9.3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Antonius J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
happy

goods
8.7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Josman G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8.7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
mercure showed their star!

location, attentive staff and service
8.3
this hotel showed me their star! really 4* as well. what is the diff one hotel and others, it comes from the service. they are really good in service, when i check out, i forgot to bring my stuff, after a day at home then i realized abt the stuff, i call the hotel and they said the stuff can take anytime. hopefully mercure can offer promotion/ sale price often,
Adrian W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Fantastic

Good place, comfort, easy access to city
6
Is very good, good breakfast, clean room, .........
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
7 of 10

price, location and service
7
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Erlisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style

Clean, good personality, near to city center
8
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Wikan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04