or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel

818-820 George Street , Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - View Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Jollys C. Groups Australia, April 26, 2014
stress free, comfartable, amazing

location, friendly staff and fantastic service
10
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Exciting and enjoyable

Concierge staff, fridge I and comfort in room
9
Great location, just across the road from the train station. Next to multiple bus stops and close to restaurants and shopping.
Carol S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
great value helpful staff

room, staff and postion
7.7
loved your stay very helpful, clean staff excellent
Caryl H. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Comfortable,easy access to a public transport.

I love the breakfast buffet, a clean room and easy access to a public transport
8.3
Our stay are comfortable And we enjoy the breakfast buffet
Tandil M. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and spacious room

Convenient; Accessible; Clean
7.7
It was a great stay where amenities like bus, train, with convenience stores nearby
Allarna D. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Fun family holiday - loved Darling Harbour area

Clean, friendly and close to transport
7.7
Very nice staff and would definitely stay again. Thanks :)
Doreen B. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
Very enjoyable by all. Friends impressed

location cleanliness friendly staff
9.3
All who stayed in our group will stay again in future as so central and reasonably priced for Sydney.
Soon E. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, spacious room,early check in.
7.3
We were pleasantly surprised to be able to check in at 10 30 am when we arrived after our cruise and was given a check out time of 12 noon. The 1/2 hour free wifi in lobby was helpful The central train station was just opp the hotel and the bus stop just in front. Excellent location.
Pui L. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Enjoyable

Helpful staff, perfect location, value for money
8.3
Debbie D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
averagely good, next best alternative to backpacke

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
it was averagely good, nothing really outstanding to say neither does anything awful. I was there for a full 2 day conference so only stay to have a quick 6 hrs sleep each night. Bed was firm, everything clean and tidy. The only two things probably just the aircon was a bit warm on the first night and a bit noisy, another thing is the shower can somehow change to becoming too hot or cold during showering, but not a big deal for me. Oh, and I like it to have a bit more lights in the room as it was quite dark but I was too tired to do anything anyway during my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ViewMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08