or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel

818-820 George Street , Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - View Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Hilda S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
excellent standard

staff friendliness, parking availability, spacious room
9.7
We thought the our stay was excellent, convenient, and comfortable
Chuan H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
great location

location, clean, good for families with young children
7.7
Kwong J. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
best stay

location, room standard, value for money
9.3
fanstatic & pleasant stay
Kimberley S. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Weekend getaway

Staff, location, comfort
9.3
Great stay at mercure sydney hotel, a very quick walk from central station, greeted by a lovely receptionist who we had a great chat with, had our room upgraded and free wifi for 24 hours. A good walk up to the opera house taking you through the city. Very clean, quiet and comfortable, would definitely stay again.
Rhonda H. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Short Break

close to the shops and attractions in the heart of sydney, close to the bus and train station if you didn't want to walk, and reasonably priced for three adults
8
It was good,the beds were comfortable, everybody was helpful, we could eat in our room after exhausting ourselves being out and about during the day. All in all a very pleasant stay.
Jin Y. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
comfortable stay

location, price, bed size
7.7
located next to central station. good parking spots there. convenient walk to haymarket. hotel service was excellent
Brenton C. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
sydney revisit

location value for money helpful staff
9
I had a meeting to attend so I didn't need much from the hotel except a good room etc. the staff were always helpful there was a great view of the street below I was a bit sorry that in the bathroom the shower let a lot of water out onto the floor but the twin shower heads were a novel idea and I did have a great shower.
Wei J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
The hotel has direct access to the central station, which is great for you to explore the city and surrounding. The room is very clean and the staff are very attentive. The room is very comfortable and clean as well. There are many food choices nearby the hotel.
Wernlunn K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
:)

Centrally located, basic amenities available, two double beds in a room
8
Yeon M. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great Location

Location, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
It was great, easy to find, near to china town and not far from Darling Harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ViewMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06