or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel

818-820 George Street , Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - View Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Brian L. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
great place

cleanliness, stafff, eve's place
10
This ws the second time i have stayed at the Mercure, and i am still very impressed by the staff, location and ambience of this place, a very enjoyable experiene
Martha S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
fabulous

service, location,
9
Enjoyed it.
Nicole K. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
A great stay at Mercure Sydney

friendly staff, comfy beds, close to Central
8
Really enjoyed my recent stay at the Mercure Sydney, from check in to check out staff were friendly and attentive, even providing us with great restaurant recommendations in the area (where the food was so good we went twice in two days!) The beds were comfy and the air conditioning welcome in the 36 degree heat. If i had to pick on anything it would be the size of the towels, which were small and scratchy and the fact that most of the rooms have showers over the bath, which can be a bit precarious to climb in and out of. But all in all a really lovely trip and I hope to be back soon.
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Great Value for Money

Professional Staff, Parking till 6 PM after I checked out and Location
8.7
It was great. Staff were friendly, helpfull, and professional. I didn't experience any issue at all.
Rosdi I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Not Good As I Though..!!

cleaness, helpfull and great location
5.7
Unexpected paid. Everything have to pay and not compliment including internet, parking and breakfast. To those who are stay in this hotel make sure to prepare for others unexpected expenses.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location staff and price
9.3
Fantastic
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Great location, clean room and staff are nice
7.3
The location is very closed to central station, and the room is clean and nice.
Grahame W. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Central, convenient but don't bring a car

Quiet room, comfortable bed, clean room.
8
The buffet breakfast was quite good, service ok. The worst thing by far was the cost/pricing of the car park. A friend visited for 5 hours and paid a full day's car parking cost. Outrageous!
Alison N. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Brief but very enjoyable nevertheless. Relaxing.

The location The room service The gym and pool
8.7
Brief but very enjoyable. Wished I could have stayed longer
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Very friendly staff very good

Clean, friendly, location
9.7
The best this trip. From check in to check out very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ViewMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02