or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel

818-820 George Street , Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - View Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (60)
Sort by:
Jeongeun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 21, 2014
Great location.

Free 555city shuttles stop in front of hotel. Central station is just cross the street. Woolworth is 50m away.
9.3
Jee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, new and clean, and friendly staff.
9
Great experience. The guest laundry was a great value.
Yeat K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

Great location
6.3
Kelly R. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable Clean Pleasant

Centrally Located Staff Value for money
8.7
Brilliant Staff extremely accommodating only problem was no free WIFI.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
comfortable hotel with great location and public t

it is a comfortable and clean hotel with superb location
7.7
I am satisfied with the hotel but it is a priecy for a malaysian
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
we are happy with our stay but a bit exp for malay

centralised location, public transport n clean hotel
7.3
We enjoyed our stay but it is quite expensive as most of the time we are out. We dont deny that it is clean and safe. It is easy access to public transportation and it's located in the central of the city. Not happy that no complimentally bottled of mineral water been supplied by hotel
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Enjoyable, good access and nice clean room

Room, location, concierge
7.3
I enjoyed the stay in Mercure Sydney. Firstly, the location is fantastic, within walking distance to Chinatown, the major shopping centres, parks and also Darling Harbour. The hotel is lively yet not too noisy. The concierge staff is courteous and helpful giving me suggestions on shopping, sight-seeing (including where my companion and I could get real close to koala bears)and driving around. I also like the comfortable and clean rooms. I hope they can provide complimentary Internet and Wifi access in the near future.
Sandra C. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
Just right!

location, price.
8.7
Anita K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Food and Friendly Staff
10
The hotel is centrally located as the bus stop was just a few feet away from the hotel. Our stay there was comfortable. The staff were friendly and the the breakfast spread was good.
Glenda S. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2013
It met all our requirements except the room servic

Location, staff, availability
7
It was fine for one night but I wouldn't want to have an extended stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ViewMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02