or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel

818-820 George Street , Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed Privilege Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - View Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Vivi M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
v h

bgyhbb
10
hhhhhbcff
Kai K. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Location

Location
7
Okay
Sophia V. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
Great hotel proximity to sights very accessible

Location, Value For Money, Concierge very helpful
7.7
Brian L. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
great place

cleanliness, stafff, eve's place
10
This ws the second time i have stayed at the Mercure, and i am still very impressed by the staff, location and ambience of this place, a very enjoyable experiene
Gao Y. Business travelers China, December 9, 2014
easily accesible hotel

centally located, adjacent to main attractions, swimming pool
8.7
We enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. It is just five-minute walk from the Central Station (via Railway Square). It is close to Chinatown and the major universities. The breafkast buffet is satisfying, and the swimming pool, though small, offers a view from the rooftop.
Helen K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Annual get together

Location staff & cleanliness
9.7
Excellent - always stay here when visiting Sydney
Sarah W. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Feels a bit drab, but no major complaints

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds. Located close to Central Stn, George St & Pitt St.
7.3
I expected the interior decor to be of a higher standard. The corridors felt in need of a serious renovation. The room was comfortable though, and I had everything I needed (iron, hair dryer, etc.) - as well as very friendly and helpful attention from staff when I needed their assistance.
Frej U. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
mercure sydney stay

Friendly staff, proximity to central station, proximity to darling harbour
9
Staff were very friendly, rooms were good and comfortable, would definitely stay again
Andrea S. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Overnight

Location, staff and room
7.7
Good
Alan C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
Good stay near central station

location, city view, convenience
8.7
just about 5min walk from central station. Staff were extremely helpful. Definitely would stay there again next time I visit SYD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - 1 Queen Bed PrivilegeMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ViewMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07