or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel

20 Levey Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior Family Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family Suite Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Interior Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Facilities Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Kerrie-Ann H. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Good

Close to airport clean
8
Good close to airport fast clean & quick service for room service
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
good

comfort, staff & locality
7.7
There was only one issue in that when I booked from you website it was $181.00 per night + breakfast, however on checking in they said breakfast was not included on the deal; this was reflected on my receipt - no breakfast I got on my smartphone and went back to your website and it clearly said Breakfast included - they called the manager and she made a decision to honour it
Maurice W. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Typically Mercure. Boring food, functional rooms.

Location to airport, good internet, clean functional rooms
6
This hotel has nothing special except it's close to airport and has good internet. Parking is overpriced, food is uninteresting, rooms are standard.
Anwen H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Handy for airport

Staff , comfy bed, polite bar man
7.7
Very convenient as we were just passing through
Sandy W. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
The staff were more than helpful, fast shuttle bus

We were given an upgrade which was never expected, the buffet breakfast was fantastic. The staff in all areas were very obliging, helpful and professional
9
As above. Had a beautiful nights sleep. Being able to have an early breakfast was a relief, thank you
Jodie A. Groups Canada, May 12, 2014
Great room, excellent location, delicious food

Affordability, Location, cleanliness,
8.7
Loved cost of hotel. Affordable. Great location to airport. Relaxing. In room dining delicious. Clean room.
John M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Clean but unexpected added costs

C;ose to airport, clean
7
We were charged for a meal that we did not have, (I didn't notice this at the time and so have paid for this). Fare to use airport shuttle is quite high - close to the cost of taxi for two people.
Hilary H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great location and excellent service

Confortable and clean rooms, great breakfast, excellent bar service
8.3
Met my needs and was way beyond my expectations. Would stay here again
Ann W. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
It was great as we received an upgrade.

Quiet, Location & spacious - the best we've had in Australia!
7.7
We thank the check-in clerk for the upgrade to a very comfortable room.
Jill L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Comfortable and restful

Large light and comfortable room and great bed, the bath was a boon to a weary traveller
7
It was great in most ways. I would have preferred some light snack options besides chips, wedges and bread type food. The butter chicken would have been nice but it said it was only available in the "midnight munchies" menu and I wanted to have a light meal around 7 pm. I got indigestion from eating wedges and salad for lunch then a chicken panini for dinner. Some kind of nice noodle dish would have been great - emphassis on vegies and protein but not too much carbohydrates. Many older travellers like me would appreciate a menu like that as we are unable to digest too much carbs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior Family RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family SuiteMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - BuffetMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - InteriorMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting FacilitiesMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02