or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel

20 Levey Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior Family Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family Suite Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Buffet Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Facilities Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Suzanne O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
be ready to wait

comfortable bed, close to airport, kettle in room
8
The wait for hotel shuttle bus is 40 minutes and after long flight that is rather long. Then the line at reception was very long and slow. It was a Sunday night at 7pm and I need a reservation for the hotel dining room. Put my name on list and it was a one hour wait. Meantime I ate at bar. Chips were cold and took forever to get them.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
great location

location, facilities,
7.7
stayed overnight for an early flight, staff were good
Ian H. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2014
Our Stay!!!

Location location location
4.7
Breakfast was over priced and cold, shower curtain was black at the bottom either needed a soak in janola or a new one, fridge door would not close so hummed all night,fill of ice needed d-iced,carpet under fridge door was starting to rot because of fridge, TV arcked when we pluged it in, help never arrived when called for over the TV problem, annoyed we paid up front for room but still had $150 charged to credit card in case we used the mini bar that wasnt there, No swimming pool,
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good stopover hotel close to the airport

Location, value, friendly staff
7.7
Stayed here for a night before flying back to Singapore. There was a shuttle bus available and payment is made through hotel reception. Room was as expected of a hotel but was spacious enough. Wifi was chargeable though. Transfer back to the airport was the same bus service and could be arranged with the reception, no fuss.
Peter V. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
We stayed one night

Close to the airport. The view. The restuarant
7
The shuttle bus comes around every 40 minutes and is easy to find at arrivals. The driver we had has moved up to formula 1 now but I'm sure they have found a more sedate replacement. Convenient to the airport and train station.
Tracy B. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Great place to stay

Close to airport with a superb bar to relax and great dining
9
Fantastic Highly Recommend
Tony T. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
my one day experience with mercure

the room, location and new refurbishment
7.3
It's a good experience with the stay. However, I did not feel very good after i rang in the night about my reservation, and was told to ring the next day which is a Saturday. However, i was told the hotel's reservation office was closed. Although I am quite happy that my booking agent and the hotel resolved the problem, i feel that the staff at the hotel should have better trained manner and a positive attitude at the phone.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
CLose to Airp[ort

Location, Restaurant, Comfortable bed
7.7
A brief overnight stay for business the next day. Not time to relax and enjoy
Louise B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Travel Stopover

Convenience Restaurant Staff
10
We always find being able to stopover at this hotel so convenient, dinner in the restaurant was lovely, staff were very tentative and friendly, rooms are very clean and comfortable, it's hard to believea hotel so clost to the airport can be so quiet.
Catherine B. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Perfect location for a transit night

Location Location Location
6.7
I arrived late via a domestic flight and left early on an international. this hotel is the perfect location for this purpose. I did not access much in the way of facilities in my short stay but the room was clean and comfortable and the staff efficient and welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel SydneyMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior Family RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family SuiteMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - BuffetMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Seasons RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting FacilitiesMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Family RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - BallroomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Sydney International Airport Hotel Sydney - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01