Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

64 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Imran M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location hotel but staff service disappointin

1) Location
7
Eusebio M. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
it wass great very clean and ikn the middle of ciy

location location and room
10
The girl at the front Kenza was amazing, sweet and kind, helpful went above and beyond to help us with directions and making our couple of days enjoyable...she gets a 10 plus an asset to the hotel for sure
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
romantic but not safe place

good location
6.3
the bedroom, toilet & bath room is little bit old. It is need to charge if dial local call at room but haven't special notice at the telephone.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very near to metro...walking distance to eiffel !

The location. Just beside dupliex metro. Helpful cso.
7
We were there for honeymoon. On the last day of departing, we overlook our timing to london, and rush down to request the counter assistant for help to call cab to gare de nord. The employee at the counter was serving another man and ignore me. She was long winded and keep talking none stop to him. Desperately i cut their conversation and ask her to call her cab. She did and ask for my train departure time. I told her 1114 and she tot it was 1140. Strangly she continue to serve the previous man. As time pass there is still no cab arrive and when i sound to her again it was 1114, she was shock and quickly rush the cab again.true enough i miss my train and have to wait for the next.
Khurram I. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Very good

Location, price, location
7.7
Very good, metro station outside of the hotel, easy to get around, staffs are friendly
Faith L. Couples Canada, August 31, 2013
Superb stay with easy access to sightseeing

Location, cleanliness, view of Eiffel Tower
8
Superb stay and will always choose on my visit to Paris
Sasiwanan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Really nice to stay there.

Clean, friendly,helpful
9.3
Very nice...walking distance to Eiffel Tower ....just opposite the hotel is railway station so it's easy to move around with my baby.
Frederick C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
convenient

convenient, good view of eiffel, near grocery
6.7
I requested for 6am wake up call. 130am at the middle of my sleep they woke me up to confirm and verify 6am wake up call.
Frederick C. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Convenient to Train and Eiffel

Location, Sightseeing and Grocery.
7
It was Ok. It was what I expected for the price I paid.
Rolls R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Honestly quite disappointed :(

English Speaking Staff (which is expected) and comfortable bed
4.7
We felt shortchanged and disappointed when we arrived. We weren’t able to read the many negative feedback already rampant online because we were in a hurry when we booked the room, as we need to present a hotel voucher in the French Embassy to process our visa. Mercure Eiffel Grenelle looks more like a budget hotel, situated in an unsafe environment, right in front of an over ground rail, which mind you, is not a very pleasant site. The superior room is in the first floor, and the standard room in the top floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower. After spending a night at Rm, we requested to be transferred to a different room, and was sent to new Rm. It had the view of the Eiffel Tower but the room was worst than what we got, plus the bathtub and flooring of the bathroom had stains, and the airconditioning was not as cold as it was in our room the previous night. So, we requested that we wanted to go back to old Rm again. When we went back that night, my husband almost got pickpocketed near by, and for some reason, the aircon was not as cold as it was the other night. We could not open the window for fear that our things would get stolen while we slept. To make a point, I took photos of the coconut oil that was once solid (colored white), but now in its liquid state. Mind you, I normally had to run the solid coconut oil in very hot water just to be able to use it as a makeup remover. My oil remained solid all through out my wonderful 3 day London stay and 12 day Baltic cruise, but melted in our room due to the aircon malfunction we experienced. Instead of getting transferred to a better room or getting someone to repair the aircon, we were instead given an electric fan the following night just to be able to bear the heat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel ParisMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02