Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

64 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 126 reviews

104 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Dipdo S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2015
good location, nice place and very good breakfast

breakfast, location, literatures
7
Nice and memorable
Metha O. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2015
So disappointed!

hotel located neat to train station
3.3
I stayed there during my honeymoon trip. I feel so annoyed of construction noise due to hotel was under-construction. I asked hotel staff to change to other room that have no noise but staff told me to pay an extra charge to upgrade to superior room. They should give free upgrade to show thier responsibility for customers dissatisfaction. So disappointed! I want to move to other hotel but Hotel won't give refund. Finally, I got helped from Agoda Thailand for an upgrade to a supirior room without extra charge but I really feel bad for this. I just need room without noise. I won't stay here even for free if it has construction noise like this.
Nutcharat S. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2015
Roon under standard 4 stars hotel

Location
5
Near tourist. Atrraction
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2015
Worst hotel I ever saw.
2.7
The worst ever. Very Bad location and bad stuff. I tried my best to be out of the room as the stuff are not aware of what they do. The room size can not accommodate the 2 bags with me. I"ll never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Prakashrao A. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2015
My stay at Mercure Tour Eiffel

The view from window of the tower if you get the right room, the morning markets on Wednesdays and the Metro right opposite the hotel - Duplex Station
7
The hotel was located very close to the Eiffel Tower. The location was great and there are many amazing restaurants and eateries around the hotel. The rooms are comfortable. However found the staffs are not very helpful and not very informative. Again this could be due to the language barrier. They can improve on this. Would definitely recommend this place for a short stay.
Kaisone P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
great location

location, value for money and clean
7.3
we so happy with location. Train stion right in front of hotel. There is Wed & Sunday market in front of hotel. Bars, shops and restaurants are closed by. will back to this hotel again
Herbert T. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
excellent service

excellent service, accomodating staff, excellent location
10
very satisfied and will recommend to other friends
Sirikamon W. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

Location
5.3
Amanda K. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Superb location

Superb location, Eiffel Tower view, comfortable room
7.7
It was a great stay especially when this hotel was right beside the metro. We were given an Eiffel Tower view which is great, who doesn't love to wake up with Eiffel Tower view? The staff was friendly and helpful when we requested for more pillows and kettle. Overall I'll definitely be back here to stay if I'm going back to Paris again.
Faza D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel near the Paris most sightseeing spot

generousity of the receptions, locations, and price
7.7
It's quite nice to stay in this hotel since it's price isn't too high even in the peak season. It's location near many shops so you just not have to worried to find bar, foods, or just some complimentary to tour room. But the room wasn't so nice, and unluckily it only had one small lift! Otherwise the hotel was so clean, and the staffs are very nice and quite fluent to speak english.
1 - 10 of 104 reviews Next page
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - InteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Nearby AttractionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Nearby AttractionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - FacilitiesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Nearby AttractionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Nearby AttractionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07