or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

64 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Seunghwa O. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
nice loc. comfy.

location
7.3
nice location. could see the tip of eiffel @top floor. close to metro. room was kinda small. but comfy enough.
Julie Q. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location

Near metro station, good wifi, comfy rooms
7
Pleasant stay
Maurice T. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Adequate bisiness leisure hotel

Location and economical
6
Dated rooms in a pleasant neighbourhood but otherwise more than adequate for short business trip or holidays. Bathrooms are small, but then this is Paris, and moldy. Everything is a little out of date and in need or renovation but still tolerable for 2 days or an extended weekend considering the low rates and the metro literally across the street. Vacationers will find that the Eiffle tower is within walking distance and so is the river. Many dining options too.
Cath M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
7 days

Location the view of the Eiffel tower internet
5.7
interesting it was faulty towers the hotel manager was great and the young boy on night duty was great we had a room without air conditioning and they only changed room when we spoke to hotel manager then the fridge didn't work and each day they were sending someone no one came ..they told my husband it was a cooler box lol...once again finally we spoke to manager and got a fridge!
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
OK

Location, friendliness, comfort
7.3
Ok except fot broken air conditioner
Anna N. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Dreadful, terrible service.

The location close to the Eiffel Tower was the only good thing about this hotel.
9
The staff were very unprofessional. The maid entered without knocking. Not enough supplies for tea making. Each day the maid took the paper cups for tea and the plastic cups for water and didn't replace them or tea supplies. Each day we would ring to request replacements and it ways each time a very frustrating drama to get replacements which they wouldn't bring to the room but we had to go down to get. Also some of my own (good quality) herbal tea bags were taken by the maid. The aircon did not work at all and the room was very hot.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great view or Eiffel tower from our room

view, staff, locatrion
9.7
We had a great time at this hotel, very friendly staff, great view of Eiffel tower from our 5th floor room. We will be staying there again.
Wai Q. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice and reasonable price hotel

Easy access to public transport, Centrally located, and close to Eiffel Tower
7
Zalina B. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
good location

location
9.7
Great! clean rooms, near to town and walking distance is a plus!
Jang S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

good location, clean, comfortable
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for three nights in early June with my friend. Its location was perfect, very close from the Eiffel Tower (We could watch the light show at night from our room). We had an easy access to popular attractions. Our room was clean and comfortable. Price wasn't too reasonable, but there are few accomodations with reasonable prices in Paris...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel ParisMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06