or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

64 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Anna N. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Dreadful, terrible service.

The location close to the Eiffel Tower was the only good thing about this hotel.
9
The staff were very unprofessional. The maid entered without knocking. Not enough supplies for tea making. Each day the maid took the paper cups for tea and the plastic cups for water and didn't replace them or tea supplies. Each day we would ring to request replacements and it ways each time a very frustrating drama to get replacements which they wouldn't bring to the room but we had to go down to get. Also some of my own (good quality) herbal tea bags were taken by the maid. The aircon did not work at all and the room was very hot.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great view or Eiffel tower from our room

view, staff, locatrion
9.7
We had a great time at this hotel, very friendly staff, great view of Eiffel tower from our 5th floor room. We will be staying there again.
Wai Q. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice and reasonable price hotel

Easy access to public transport, Centrally located, and close to Eiffel Tower
7
Jang S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

good location, clean, comfortable
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for three nights in early June with my friend. Its location was perfect, very close from the Eiffel Tower (We could watch the light show at night from our room). We had an easy access to popular attractions. Our room was clean and comfortable. Price wasn't too reasonable, but there are few accomodations with reasonable prices in Paris...
Lihong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near train station, Location, Quality of Room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and the staffs were helpful.
Sharon Y. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Good location and convenient hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
8
Very happy with the hotel. High speed internet is a real advantage and it is free. Clean rooms and the air-conditioner is working well which is another advantage during our stay as we were blessed with very sunny days in spring in Paris.
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Quiet surrounding amidst the strategic location

1.) Steps away from Dupleix station of Paris Metro 2.) Ten minute walk to Eiffel Tower 3.) Near convenient stores and restos
8.3
We arrived in Paris at a not a good time for Paris Metro user going to Dupleix station as some stations going to our destination were being repaired, so we had to take the bus and walk a few meters to our hotel with our big luggages. When we arrived at our hotel at around noontime, we were not allowed to go to our room until 2pm. It was inconvenient on our part because everytime we go out to the city, we would first freshen up but this time we weren't able to do so. When we got into our room, expectedly in Paris, it is not that big and there really is no place for our luggages. The only consolation is we get to have one Evian mineral water daily and replenishment of coffee and tea. Staff were friendly and well versed in English. Eventually, Paris Metro were done with their repairs and very conveniently, used the metro wherever we want to go in Paris until we checked out.
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Overall satisfied.

Location near public transport, Eiffel tower view, standard hotel facilities with WIFI.
7.3
Overall ok. one thing no satisfied was the staffs did not inform the price rate for daily breakfast. we took hotel breakfast 2 days for 2 persons, until checkout only realized i need to pay 80 Euro. (Around 20 Euro per time per person). Which i felt i could find better for this price if i know the breakfast rate earlier.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Great loacation, hotel a bit dated

Location, close to public transport, lots of local bars/restaurants
7
Hotels well located opposite a metro station, so easy to travel to airport and sights in the city. Walkable to the Eiffel Tower. Area is fantastic for bars and restaurants.Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean, but rooms were very small and dated, lots of badly marked walls, in need of serious renovation. This is meant to be a 4 star hotel, so found it a bit strange they only provide cheap plastic cups in the rooms and every one is cracked. Be aware if you book a non smoking room you will be on level 3. Rooms on the front get a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower, we didn't get one, which was disappointing.
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Stay with a view of eiffel tower

Next to train station, walking distance to attractions and clean rrom
8
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel ParisMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08