My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

64 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Recreational Facilities Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Reception Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Noel O. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel!

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Nice hotel - but breakfast at 19 euro each - I don't think so! What a rip off! Cafe next door does exactly the same thing for 6 euro!
Carlos H. Couples Brazil, January 31, 2014
Was ok

good location
7.7
was perfect!
Sasiwanan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
it was great to stay there, nice country

good staff, nice resturants, clean.
9.3
this is second time i am staying there.i really enjoy surrounding shopping areas. i and my family planing to go there again end of the year.
Carlos H. Couples Brazil, December 31, 2013
Perfect

Food, ocation and staff
7.7
We are very happy with the hotel.Everthing was perfect!The location,the staff was very friendlly.the view for the tower effiel.Next to the biggers attraction in the centre of the paris.
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
comfortable

peacefull, comfortble bed, close to metro
6
although the above was the best part of the holtel, we was dissappointed that the bar what was advertised. You could only get a drink if you rung a certain number which was dissapointing considering this supposedly was a 4star hotel.
Imran M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location hotel but staff service disappointin

1) Location
7
Eusebio M. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
it wass great very clean and ikn the middle of ciy

location location and room
10
The girl at the front Kenza was amazing, sweet and kind, helpful went above and beyond to help us with directions and making our couple of days enjoyable...she gets a 10 plus an asset to the hotel for sure
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
romantic but not safe place

good location
6.3
the bedroom, toilet & bath room is little bit old. It is need to charge if dial local call at room but haven't special notice at the telephone.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very near to metro...walking distance to eiffel !

The location. Just beside dupliex metro. Helpful cso.
7
We were there for honeymoon. On the last day of departing, we overlook our timing to london, and rush down to request the counter assistant for help to call cab to gare de nord. The employee at the counter was serving another man and ignore me. She was long winded and keep talking none stop to him. Desperately i cut their conversation and ask her to call her cab. She did and ask for my train departure time. I told her 1114 and she tot it was 1140. Strangly she continue to serve the previous man. As time pass there is still no cab arrive and when i sound to her again it was 1114, she was shock and quickly rush the cab again.true enough i miss my train and have to wait for the next.
Khurram I. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Very good

Location, price, location
7.7
Very good, metro station outside of the hotel, easy to get around, staffs are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel ParisMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - ReceptionMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorMercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06