arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 109 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Audrey C.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Very pleasant surprise
Value, pool, location
I was not expecting much but very wonderfully surprised at how beautiful its surroundings were and the rooms were spacious and clean. We loved hanging out by the large pool. Dinner was also very delicious- the roast rump for two is highly recommended! The mojito on the other hand needs improvement. A bit sad we only stayed one night.

8.3 Rehana M.
Australia
December 08, 2015
First family Holliday
Buffet breakfast, staff and cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay at the Mercure. First time my husband and I traveled with our 10 week old baby. Only down side was that the bed was ridiculously hard. Staff were so helpful and buffet breakfast was well worth it. Would definitely come back

8 Andrew M.
Thailand
December 04, 2015
Tired Bathroom
Great staff, great location,personal welcome
A great team here but the rooms are really tired and the bathrooms are dreadful. Cracked tiles everywhere with mould the sink was heavily cracked and very unhygienic, I would not stay in this room again.

8 Robyn T.
Australia
December 01, 2015
November visit for family gathering
Location, staff, air con and bed
Please with staff and room. It is a bit tired and in need of a few tweeks here and there, eg. Fridge, shower floor, chip in hand basin, but for the price acceptable.

7.3 Dean L.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Dean Lobegeiger November 27/11/15
Position Parking and hospitality
Stay was fine I found restraint to be dear in price not real good value for money, considering food outlets in vicinity

8 G B.
Thailand
November 23, 2015
top place4 to stay!
clean, great bar great outdoor area
Very impressed with everything will be back again

10 Anthony D.
Australia
November 04, 2015
I had a great Time, and will be back again
Location Location Location
Outstanding

9.7 Glynis H.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Overnight
Safe, clean, modern

8 lauren T.
Australia
September 30, 2015
business stay
clean price location
stayed for business trip clean hotel, well priced

7 kurt O.
Thailand
September 30, 2015
Ok for short stays
Location to airport, staff service, quiet
It was ok. I was there overnight so did not use any hotel facilities. My room was clean however I question the cleanliness of the bed cover and carpets (due for an update I think)