Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Vientiane Hotel

Unit 10, Samsenthai Road, P.O.Box 585, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos 585 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Vientiane Hotel
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Area Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Bar Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall way Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive Lounge
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good

Clean, Effisyen, Friendly
7
Power supply cut off on the first day
Ajay P. Business travelers India, May 5, 2014
Be careful about no Wifi in rooms further down

near aieportnear night clubs
3.3
disturbing and low grade actually manual keys for the doors which can be open by a screwdriver lift starts and stops with a jolt in a 3 floored hotel wifi is not at all reachable in rooma further down the aisle the bell boys replace the non existant taxi service by pocketing money esp at night
Boonchai C. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2014
NA

food service
8.3
enjoy
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
good hotel for family stay

good room, ckeam and swimming pool
7.7
It is a bit old hotel. It used to be Novotel before. It a bit old but have all the facilities you need at reasonable price
Satnam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Hotel is not up to par.

none
3.7
poor. shower poor
Chris T. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
just ok

quiet, cheap,
5.3
we drecided to stay another day, but they staff tried to charge us double rates without any warning. the internet reception was very very poor
Arshad I. Couples Pakistan, April 15, 2014
Affordable & Clean

Affordable, Clean & centrally located
7.7
I will give it 7.5 out of 10
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Return visit to this sad old hotel

The staff; the staff and the staff. But not much else.
4
We returned to the hotel after a trip to Hanoi. I had pre-booked for the whole trip. This follows my review of our stay in the previous week. The elevator was still not working and the 'man from Thailand' had not come to fix it. The staff continued to carry the suitcases up to the third floor with a cheerful smile. The same old drab room with the smelly drains. I am sorry that we won't stay here again until it is renovated. A poor show for an Accor Hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
this hotel has seen better days

friendly staff at checkin; friendly desk staff; friendly concierge.
4
the hotel was selected for being near to where i was working. it is an accor hotel and one would expect a reasonable standard. sad to say that this hotel has clearly seen better days! the decor is old and drab. the general condition is poor. worst of all, the elevator broke down and we were on the third floor. when we returned a week later, they were still waiting for 'the man from thailand' to fix it. the drains were smelly. breakfast was not included and cost 12 usd each for the buffet. individual items by room service were much cheaper! the only saving grace was very friendly and efficient staff. they were running up 3 flights of stairs with suitcases, smiling happily.
Sasathanyanant P. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
Mercure Vientiane Hotel

location
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Vientiane Hotel VientianeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby AreaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby BarMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall wayMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Secretary roomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BuffetMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BuffetMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BuffetMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BuffetMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Welcome to MercureMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Welcome to Mercure VientianeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Internet serviceMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Poolside BarMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Poolside BarMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - M FitnessMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - M FitnessMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Souvenir ShopMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - SaunaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GardenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Le CafeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Le CafeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Le CafeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Banquet StyleMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - U Shape StyleMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Round TableMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - U ShapeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Theater StyleMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Theater StyleMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Banquet


AS-AGWEB-3C08