Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Marjorie O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Handy to everything
Great for a night stopover. Not large rooms, but very central.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Bradley S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
fantastic location
The room was very tired with tiles and fixtures in bathroom chipped and in need of replacement. The television aerial had to be repaired by my husband to operate and the air conditioner struggled. The smashing noise of the massed binning of bottles in the early hours of the night was a final touch of "tiredness" that we could have done without. The staff were very efficient and the location was sensational.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lim C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent!!!
Everything was nice. Good location. I well stay in again when I back on May.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Katrina M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Elaine L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Mediocre
For the price even in the prime location facilities and preparedness was not up to scratch
Reviewed April 01, 2016

jeffry S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfying yet flawed
Good hospitality, clean & convenient
I was there for a photoshoot event. I stayed for 5 nights. Everything was satisfying except that the rooms aren't soundproof/soundresistant enough.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Yeh S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good location
Very good location for shopping, eating and sightseeing. The staffs are very nice. You can book free shuttle bus to the station, then take SkyBus to airport. This hotel will be my first choice for my next stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Ting W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
excellent location
good for shopping and eating
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Subit C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Nice clean hotel with great location. In the CBD itself and close to eateries and shopping. The room might be small but it's clean and has all the facilities.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Subit C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Nice clean hotel with great location. In the CBD itself and close to eateries and shopping. The room might be small but it's clean and has all the facilities.
Reviewed March 28, 2016