or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Veng I. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Unsatisfied with lifts and bedlinen cleanliness

Good location, ample tissue supply, daily room cleaning
6.7
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Rate of mercure

Good location
8
Ok. Room was too small.
Brydie A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location cost comfort
8.7
Great. Excellent location
Anton B. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Our Short Stay

Location, Price and comfort
9
We were very pleased. Close to Chinatown. Clean tidy room and friendly staff
Miss G. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2014
.

Location, cost, clean
8.3
Yeh W. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
good location. that's all.

location. location. location.
6
Room insulation not good. Taps for hot and cold water needs some time to get the right mix. On top of that, water flow not consistent.
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Great location

Location. Staff very informative. Cleaning staff very hrlpful
8
Good
Richard W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Location

Location, value for money and comfortable room
7
Fantastic! We arrived early from the airport at about 9.30am. We told the front desk that we wanted to place our luggage with the concierge as we are too early. The reservation staff said she will check our room and found that it was available. She checked us in immediately. What an excellent service!!! The location is excellent, within walking distance to everything.
Cindy M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Shopping weekend

Location, location, value for money
7.3
Overall the stay was good, room was clean, quiet and affordable. The Mercure is in a great location.
Lydia S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
conveniently located

location, location, location
7.7
The rooms are a bit outdated but clean. The hotel itself is conveniently located in the Melbourne CBD with trams stop just outside the hotel. All in all, decent hotel with great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07