Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kitchen Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Mr P. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2015
Location for a great price

Location, friendly service, value for money
7.7
My wife and I enjoyed four nights in the middle of Melbourne. We appreciated the location of the hotel and believe it was good value for money.
Report this review
Daniel R. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
8 days in Mercure

Location, location, location
7.3
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. The building is old and the condition of plumbing fixtures and the carpeting reflected that. I found everything in Australia to be overpriced. While it was not as bad as paying $3.50 for a small bottle of water, the cost per night seemed a bit high.
Report this review
Lynnette Z. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Thank you Mercure

The location , helpful staff and comfortable accommodation.
9
the hotel location is fantastic, close to all the shops and arcades. Easy to get around with the tram at the doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff willing to go that extra mile to assist with travel arrangements, getting around Melbourne and generally making the experience enjoyable.
Report this review
Lijun X. Couples China, February 4, 2015
good location

good location good staff
8.7
Report this review
Karen N. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Happy chappy

Location, location, location
9.3
No complaints, helpful staff, reasonable costs, room just on the 'cosy' side
Report this review
Sarah W. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
overnight stay

The great position, ability to store my luggage so I could enjoy the sights of Melbourne, food was great
8.3
I enjoyed the stay, thank you
Report this review
Gaybrielle C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
our stay

location,clean,good bed
7
very good, but a bit noisy in the morning with guest leaving early and the cleaners cleaning
Report this review
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
xsu the

location staff bed
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Jieyi X. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Review

Room's clean, nice receptionists, close to shops
7.3
Report this review
Aron M. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Cheap

Location, included breakfast
5.7
The pictures for when you are booking the Merc Welcome appear to be some that of their Grand Mecure. It was not what we expected from a chain of Mercure hotels we had stayed in Brisbane. We felt that the rooms were quite small, small enough that it does not include a dining table, nor any seats couch for visitors. The kettle had to be filled with water from the restroom
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KitchenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Welcome Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E03