Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1778 reviews

1559 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Brea C. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9.3
Pleasure to stay
Report this review
Kevin B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9.7
Report this review
Hafimi A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8.7
Report this review
Eddy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Report this review
Mrs H. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2015
Overnight stay

location,friendly staff,
8
Our stay was just an overnight stay, however we were given a nice welcome at reception and given a room close to friends room.
Report this review
Roslyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2015
Location. Location. Location

Location, staff,
8
Room was cleaned each day and the location was great - close to mall and trams that I needed. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't rate it 4 star as it's obviously been refurbished but still feels outdated. No moisturiser in bathroom packs and a combined shampoo/conditioner is useless - a 4star rating should have good quality products for use and I didn't bring my own supplies because I thought they would be provided. Room was very quiet so this is good. The TV remote is very annoying - no way to simply press a channel that you know you want - had to always scroll the whole TV to find my stations.
Report this review
Greg G. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
noisy

location
5
noisy
Report this review
Marianne L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Very convenient and comfortable stay

Location to city ; friendly efficient staff; comfortable room
10
Very good
Report this review
Norah C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
cheap

location, cheap, nice
6.7
good
Report this review
Norah C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
location

cheap, nice, location
6
good
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1559 reviews Next page
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Food and BeveragesMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby AttractionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05